Coralville - Customer Review

  • Toll Free Reservations:

    [800] 634.3444
  • Hotel Front Desk:

    [319] 625.2400

AmericInn Coralville

2597 Holiday Road, Coralville, IA  52241

Check In:

3:00 PM |

Check Out:

11:00 AM

BOOK NOW

Travel Dates?

Who's Coming Along?

To book 5 or more rooms, please fill out our online Group Travel Form. Go To Form

  • Easy Rewards

    Easy Rewards

    We make it easy to earn cash with every stay.

  • AmericInn 4 Business

    AmericInn 4 Business

    Enjoy business travel made simple and affordable.

AmericInn Coralville

Value
Rooms
Cleanliness
Service
Excellent
19
Very Good
24
Average
29
Poor
21
Terrible
23

5 Most Recent Reviews


Sadly the poor reviews are spot on.

This is not like other Americinns that we have stayed at. Although the manager was kind, it truly is about the only positive. Check in for our group was delayed an average of 1-3 hours as "rooms not ready yet". The rooms are dark and dirty, visible thick dust and dirt, sinks...

Read management response to this review
Feb 22, 2015

Not a place you want to stay

I felt we were making a good choice by choosing an AmericInn. We were sadly mistaken. While the front desk staff was awesome (especially the manager-very friendly and helpful), everything else was more than a disappointment. The location is excellent-right off the interstat...

Read management response to this review
Feb 5, 2015

Hope this hotel will make some changes

We always thought AmericInn had good brand standards but this hotel proved us otherwise. It was by far the worse one we have stayed at, and we can't believe the brand would want to be associated with this location. We had to leave and spend money for breakfast elsewhere on...

Read management response to this review
Jan 26, 2015

Show Choir stop over

This hotel was very clean and inviting. We didn't get back to the hotel until midnight, the man at the front desk was very nice and helpful, even though it was so late. The breakfast was very good with plenty of food and coffee. The rooms were nice size, clean and comfortabl...

Read management response to this review
Jan 20, 2015

Sketchy at Best

Are you looking for a shower that turns into a bath due to clogged drains? How about room decor from decades past? If this is what you seek- you will find this a much more at this untouched and un updated establishment. BONUS: I got to experience the police pounding on t...

Read management response to this review
Jan 7, 2015