Muscatine - Customer Review

  • Toll Free Reservations:

    [800] 634.3444
  • Hotel Front Desk:

    [563] 263.0880

AmericInn Lodge & Suites Muscatine

3115 Hwy 61 North, Muscatine, IA  52761

Check In:

3:00 PM |

Check Out:

11:00 AM
Click image above to enlarge

Check Rates & Availability

To book 5 or more rooms, please fill out our online Group Travel Form. Go To Form

Travel Agent Click Here
  • Easy Rewards

    Easy Rewards

    We make it easy to earn cash with every stay.

  • AmericInn 4 Business

    AmericInn 4 Business

    Enjoy business travel made simple and affordable.

AmericInn Lodge & Suites Muscatine

Value
Rooms
Cleanliness
Service
Excellent
39
Very Good
30
Average
19
Poor
12
Terrible
5

5 Most Recent Reviews


Made to feel unwelcome from time I stepped up to the front desk

For both business and personal travel, I have stayed in hundreds of hotels. This was one of the worst experiences I've had. Perhaps the lady behind the front desk was having a bad weekend but that's my only caveat. I arrived in a great mood for a wedding in Muscatine and ...

Read management response to this review
Jan 17, 2017

Family Holiday

Very impress with all the staff, who says service in America is dead... not here!! Jessica took care of our reservation needs, we travel with our dog, no problem... Upon check in, Danaa was able to upgrade our room to one with a fireplace, very helpful considering single dig...

Read management response to this review
Dec 22, 2016

Great quiet place to rest

All of the AmericInn's I have stayed at are very modern and very clean. They are a nice quiet place to get some rest, never had any issues at any of your hotel chains, all were great. Thank you for your hospitality. And there was a lot of different place close by to eat and ...

Read management response to this review
Nov 21, 2016

Business Stay

Nice people at the front desk. My room was on the second floor. It was quiet and clean. Room needed a little maintenance. Phone didn't work when I tried to call the front desk and there were cracked tiles in the bathroom floor. Also did not have a TV or hotel guide in my roo...

Read management response to this review
Nov 17, 2016

OK Soccer Weekend Stay

Noise from other rooms and hum from nearby room exhaust fans was a bit problematic. There was not really a "can do" customer service attitude. We had a soccer tournament and our second night's stay was based on winning our Saturday game. We were told one thing by the chec...

Read management response to this review
Oct 31, 2016