WebsterCity - Customer Review

  • Toll Free Reservations:

    [800] 634.3444
  • Hotel Front Desk:

    [515] 832.3999

AmericInn Hotel & Suites Webster City

411 Closz Dr., Webster City, IA  50595

Check In:

3:00 PM |

Check Out:

11:00 AM

BOOK NOW

Travel Dates?

Who's Coming Along?

To book 5 or more rooms, please fill out our online Group Travel Form. Go To Form

  • Easy Rewards

    We make it easy to earn cash with every stay.

  • AmericInn 4 Business

    Enjoy business travel made simple and affordable.

AmericInn Hotel & Suites Webster City

Value
Rooms
Cleanliness
Service
Excellent
43
Very Good
16
Average
3
Poor
1
Terrible
1

Great breakfast, clean rooms

Came to town for a family reunion. This hotel was friendly, clean and had a surprisingly good breakfast. There were warm cookies out in the afternoon too! It isn't the cheapest price around but compared to the other options in town it's a no brainer to stay here.

Read management response to this review
Nov 16, 2014

Driving thru to funeral

Staff was very accommodating even though we did not have a reservation. Also gave us good advice on the restaurant next door. This was a blessing as we were very tired driving from Nebraska to Wisconsin.

Read management response to this review
Nov 4, 2014

Unexpected pleasure

I would never have expected the welcoming atmosphere at this small town hotel but was very pleased. Just got back from a vacation and stayed at some high end hotels (Sheraton, Doubletree, Hilton) and I would say I felt more welcomed at this AmericInn. I would definitely st...

Read management response to this review
Oct 6, 2014

Revisiting traveler

The Hotel is new and very clean...Much needed addition to the local countryside...The employees were willing to help a any given time without hesitation.....We travel all over and enjoyed this visit with the top liner hotels...Thank you, It was our pleasure.......

Read management response to this review
Sep 22, 2014

Would stay again

I was travelling through Iowa and initially checked in across the street at a different hotel. I didn't feel comfortable there, so decided to spend the extra $20 and come here and I'm so glad I did. It's very clean, the staff is helpful and the rates were reasonable. Than...

Read management response to this review
Sep 8, 2014