WestBurlington - Customer Review

  • Toll Free Reservations:

    [800] 634.3444
  • Hotel Front Desk:

    [319] 758.9000

AmericInn West Burlington

628 S. Gear Ave., West Burlington, IA  52655

Check In:

3:00 PM |

Check Out:

11:00 AM

BOOK NOW

Travel Dates?

Who's Coming Along?

To book 5 or more rooms, please fill out our online Group Travel Form. Go To Form

  • Easy Rewards

    We make it easy to earn cash with every stay.

  • AmericInn 4 Business

    Enjoy business travel made simple and affordable.

AmericInn West Burlington

Value
Rooms
Cleanliness
Service
Excellent
11
Very Good
13
Average
10
Poor
16
Terrible
19

Do NOT Stay Here!!!

This hotel has not been well maintained. There is paint off the walls, missing base boards in the bathrooms. The service was terrible. There were never towels for the pool area. When I checked out there was an unexplained charge.

Read management response to this review
Jan 7, 2015

Horrible

The hotel is going downhill!!!! Don't plan to stay here again. Pray we don't see any roaches!!! The service was terrible we were made to go to our room. No pool chairs we are adults no chairs in rooms just unbelievable. They kept referring to the manager which I ask to talk ...

Read management response to this review
Jan 1, 2015

TOO MANY ISSUES!

There are too many signs of this property (which we have stayed at numerous times in the past) is beginning to go downhill. Not only that but we were billed on both our Visa and Mastercards due to mishandling by the desk clerk. I have every confidence that the billing will...

Dec 29, 2014

Would come back again!

You can't beat the price! Service was good, room was clean, very charming atmosphere. Pool was perfect for kids. Continental breakfast was so so, but it was free so what can you expect. I will definitely stay here again!

Read management response to this review
Dec 28, 2014

NEVER AGAIN

We live in Canton IL, and was there traveling to see my wifes family. When we got there the place was absolutely beautiful (The Lobby) Loved the fire-place, the antleer lighting, the view of the pool. Got to the room and dropped the bags off so we could get an early start on...

Read management response to this review
Nov 10, 2014