Atchison - Customer Review

  • Toll Free Reservations:

    [800] 634.3444
  • Hotel Front Desk:

    [913] 367.4000

AmericInn Lodge & Suites Atchison

500 US Highway 73, Atchison, KS  66002

Check In:

3:00 PM |

Check Out:

11:00 AM
Click image above to enlarge

Check Rates & Availability

To book 5 or more rooms, please fill out our online Group Travel Form. Go To Form

Travel Agent Click Here
  • Easy Rewards

    Easy Rewards

    We make it easy to earn cash with every stay.

  • AmericInn 4 Business

    AmericInn 4 Business

    Enjoy business travel made simple and affordable.

AmericInn Lodge & Suites Atchison

Value
Rooms
Cleanliness
Service
Excellent
31
Very Good
23
Average
17
Poor
6
Terrible
7

5 Most Recent Reviews


Good value

We stayed here to visit Amelia Earhart's birth place. It was clean and the staff friendly and helped us with all our questions. We slept OK though I found the bed a bit soft for may taste. The breakfast was good some cold and hot items.

Read management response to this review
Sep 2, 2016

Fair stay

Spent a Friday night in AmericInn, cost of a 2 queen bed room was 99.00. This was the discounted rate for AARP and AAA. For the room, I thought the rate was high. I would say it was like a Quality Inn, not as good as most Best Western or Comfort Inns. Sheets and bedding ...

Read management response to this review
Aug 28, 2016

Comfortable for a college visit

We had a quiet room at the end of a hallway away from the indoor pool Two queen beds were comfy and bathroom was clean. Only complaint was the air conditioner unit was noisy. Otherwise, very close to Benedictine College campus where we were visiting. Would stay there aga...

Read management response to this review
Aug 23, 2016

Great Place to Stay In Atchison, KS

Visiting friends in Atchison and stayed at the hotel. Pleasantly surprised at the room size and also how clean it was. Staff was very friendly and breakfast was very good. Location had easy access to Highway 59 and Main Street. Would stay there again.

Read management response to this review
Jul 13, 2016

Friendly Staff

Our room was well cleaned, but the public area had dirty floors and halls not cleaned while we were there - one night - making this feel like a much cheaper hotel than it is. We had the whirlpool room, and the whirlpool was nice! I rated cleaness average because the room ...

Read management response to this review
Jul 5, 2016