GardenCity - Customer Review

  • Toll Free Reservations:

    [800] 634.3444
  • Hotel Front Desk:

    [620] 272.9860

AmericInn Lodge & Suites Garden City

3020 East Kansas Ave, Garden City, KS  67846

Check In:

3:00 PM |

Check Out:

11:00 AM

BOOK NOW

Travel Dates?

Who's Coming Along?

To book 5 or more rooms, please fill out our online Group Travel Form. Go To Form

  • Easy Rewards

    We make it easy to earn cash with every stay.

  • AmericInn 4 Business

    Enjoy business travel made simple and affordable.

AmericInn Lodge & Suites Garden City

Value
Rooms
Cleanliness
Service
Excellent
76
Very Good
15
Average
2
Poor
2
Terrible
1

Excellent stay!

Clean rooms and great staff. We always stay here when in the area. Pets are allowed which is great for us as we always take our Yorkie. Very friendly, helpful staff. Clean rooms and clean parking area with pet areas.

Read management response to this review
Oct 14, 2014

Consistently Great Place to Stay

I always stay at the AmericInn in Garden City. They are always friendly and helpful. The rooms are spacious and nice and the beds are really comfortable. I would love to find the pillows they use for my house.

Read management response to this review
Sep 22, 2014

The same, but different.

Once again, my wife and I traveled to Garden City for a family get together. We were excited about staying at Americinn. Upon getting there, we were told we would be on the second floor. When getting in to the room, you could tell it was not as nice as the first time we s...

Read management response to this review
Aug 29, 2014

Awesome place!

We loved staying here, it was very clean, nice room & décor, comfy bed and very quiet, didn't hear any noise at all after we went to sleep. The free breakfast was very good, eggs, biscuits & gravy, bacon, waffles, yogurt, juice, etc. Best one we have come across. Will sta...

Read management response to this review
Aug 24, 2014

Disappointed after reading all the rave reviews

After reading all of the positive reviews, I was looking forward to trying this place as I travel frequently to Garden City for work. I was disappointed as soon as I stepped foot in my room and someone else's hair was all over the bathroom. Room was freezing even with AC tu...

Read management response to this review
Aug 22, 2014