Salina - Customer Review

  • Toll Free Reservations:

    [800] 634.3444
  • Hotel Front Desk:

    [785] 826.1711

AmericInn Hotel & Suites Salina

1820 West Crawford, Salina, KS  67401

Check In:

3:00 PM |

Check Out:

11:00 AM
Click image above to enlarge

Check Rates & Availability

To book 5 or more rooms, please fill out our online Group Travel Form. Go To Form

Travel Agent Click Here
  • Easy Rewards

    Easy Rewards

    We make it easy to earn cash with every stay.

  • AmericInn 4 Business

    AmericInn 4 Business

    Enjoy business travel made simple and affordable.

AmericInn Hotel & Suites Salina

Value
Rooms
Cleanliness
Service
Excellent
72
Very Good
56
Average
26
Poor
12
Terrible
6

5 Most Recent Reviews


Good motel gone bad

Have been staying at this hotel for years and was great, pet friendly hotel. New owner came in and did away with discounts for people who frequent this hotel for longer stays. Since new owner has taken over no repairs have been made, no updates other then cameras, back door ...

Read management response to this review
Nov 27, 2016

Great Hotel with friendly staff

Stopped here after a LONG day of driving and could not have been more pleased with this hotel. The lady at the front desk ( sorry forgot her name) was very welcoming, friendly and efficient. Was traveling with my elderly mother and we were both exhausted by the time we got t...

Read management response to this review
Oct 22, 2016

Lower end

Price was good but the room was a little shabby with worn furniture. Bed was comfortable but the pillows were small and square, smaller than European size. Pretty noisy during the night. I heard others complaining about it too. Pet friendly($20). The end of hallway door coul...

Read management response to this review
Oct 3, 2016

Doctor visit

This room was clean but very basic. Although the first thing you smell is the pool. Smelled moldy. The breakfast was disappointing. Nothing looked appealing. Glad several breakfast places nearby. Probably won't stay here again.

Read management response to this review
Sep 25, 2016

Older well-kept property. Good value.

Friendly motel not too far off I-70. An older property but pretty well kept up. It has an indoor pool, so the overall smell is a bit musty, like chlorine. More noticeable in the halls and lobby than in the room. There was a pretty nice breakfast area offering cereal, breads,...

Read management response to this review
Sep 10, 2016