AlbertLea - Customer Review

  • Toll Free Reservations:

    [800] 634.3444
  • Hotel Front Desk:

    [507] 373.4324

AmericInn Lodge & Suites Albert Lea

811 East Plaza Street, Albert Lea, MN  56007

Check In:

3:00 PM |

Check Out:

11:00 AM
Click image above to enlarge

Check Rates & Availability

To book 5 or more rooms, please fill out our online Group Travel Form. Go To Form

Travel Agent Click Here
  • Easy Rewards

    Easy Rewards

    We make it easy to earn cash with every stay.

  • AmericInn 4 Business

    AmericInn 4 Business

    Enjoy business travel made simple and affordable.

AmericInn Lodge & Suites Albert Lea

Value
Rooms
Cleanliness
Service
Excellent
64
Very Good
32
Average
12
Poor
7
Terrible
6

5 Most Recent Reviews


Noisy by interstate

The front desk gal was very nice and she gave us a room with jacuzzi tub. We used the tub...it was nice. Walked into room and had a dog barking constantly below us. Parents must have been at pool. Dog quit barking after awhile. We own a dog ourselves and would make sure it w...

Read management response to this review
Nov 20, 2016

decent cozy room

The room was clean and what i expected. The mattress was a bit too firm for my liking. Breakfast was good and plenty of options to choose from. We didn't go to the pool but it looked nice. It is close to Apple Bee, Hi Vee and McDonalds so that was a plus. They didnt have bot...

Read management response to this review
Oct 11, 2016

Clean, comfortable room, no elevator

We stayed here because they accept pets. The hotel staff were very nice. Breakfast was good and well stocked. The room was clean and very nicely appointed. There is no elevator. Location is within walking distance of a small mall with grocery and liquor store.

Read management response to this review
Sep 10, 2016

Overnighter

Excellent accommodations and excellent complementary breakfast. Room was clean, staff was friendly and big breakfast selection, hot and cold. Booked this hotel last minute and wasn't expecting much but was pleasantly surprised.

Read management response to this review
Sep 9, 2016

Albert Lea

We well pleased with the room and for the price. We would have enjoyed the pool but arrived too late and had to leave too soon. The beds were very comfortable, including the rollaway bed. We would stay again if we were in the area.

Read management response to this review
Sep 6, 2016