AppleValley - Customer Review

  • Toll Free Reservations:

    [800] 634.3444
  • Hotel Front Desk:

    [952] 431.3800

AmericInn Hotel & Suites Apple Valley

15000 Glazier Avenue, Apple Valley, MN  55124

Check In:

3:00 PM |

Check Out:

12:00 PM
Click image above to enlarge

Check Rates & Availability

To book 5 or more rooms, please fill out our online Group Travel Form. Go To Form

Travel Agent Click Here
  • Easy Rewards

    Easy Rewards

    We make it easy to earn cash with every stay.

  • AmericInn 4 Business

    AmericInn 4 Business

    Enjoy business travel made simple and affordable.

AmericInn Hotel & Suites Apple Valley

Value
Rooms
Cleanliness
Service
Excellent
81
Very Good
39
Average
15
Poor
12
Terrible
14

5 Most Recent Reviews


Short Stay

Five family members drove to Minneapolis for a funeral and stayed at the Americinn in Apple Valley. Everything was done well, from checking in, to getting an emergency toothbrush, excellence of the breakfast bar to the final checkout. It was inexpensive and homey. We enjoyed...

Read management response to this review
Mar 24, 2016

no concerns

For price and what is offered very satisfied. No problems or concerns during my stay. Fitness center was under remodel therefore offered a 7 day membership to a gym that was less then mile away. Polite staff.

Read management response to this review
Mar 24, 2016

5 STAR HOTEL AT A 3 STAR PRICE

We are big hockey fans so we brought the whole family down from Grand Rapids to support our Thunderhawks at the state tournament. At first we were quoted $250 a night in downtown St Paul which is out of our league so we gladly drove the 10 minutes it takes to go from Apple ...

Read management response to this review
Mar 4, 2016

will stay again

In town for a dance competition so there was lots of screaming girls in the hallways but the hotel was nice and the staff was friendly. There were lots of choices for breakfast and the pool area was nice. Lots of restaurants within walking distance and a Target right acros...

Read management response to this review
Mar 4, 2016

Had to cancel still had to pay

Would not recommend--had to cancel due to illness the night before our reservation---they still charged us for our room----first hotel that has ever charged after a cancellation. poor customer service. Many hotels in the area---will definitely choose another one next time....

Read management response to this review
Feb 25, 2016