GrandRapids - Customer Review

  • Toll Free Reservations:

    [800] 634.3444
  • Hotel Front Desk:

    [218] 326.8999

AmericInn Grand Rapids

1812 South Pokegama Ave., Grand Rapids, MN  55744

Check In:

3:00 PM |

Check Out:

11:00 AM
Click image above to enlarge

Check Rates & Availability

To book 5 or more rooms, please fill out our online Group Travel Form. Go To Form

Travel Agent Click Here
  • Easy Rewards

    Easy Rewards

    We make it easy to earn cash with every stay.

  • AmericInn 4 Business

    AmericInn 4 Business

    Enjoy business travel made simple and affordable.

AmericInn Grand Rapids

Value
Rooms
Cleanliness
Service
Excellent
109
Very Good
50
Average
17
Poor
6
Terrible
7

5 Most Recent Reviews


I'll be back

I travel a couple of times a month on business and recommend this hotel very highly. It is clean, warm and inviting, up-to-date and everything was in good working order in the room. The staff is friendly and helpful in a genuine way. The breakfast was the same the first t...

Sep 19, 2016

Nice night of rest

We stopped here when passing through. The staff at the desk was very friendly and helpful when asking for a place to eat. The room was clean and fresh smelling. The bed was a bit hard for us but that is the only negative. Breakfast was adequate for our needs.

Sep 12, 2016

We love Americinns, but ...

My husband and I stay exclusively at Americinns when we travel, and we've had nothing but great experiences. Until now. It's not horrible, however there are a few areas we found that are not up to other Americinn standards. - A giant clump of hair in our whirlpool. Absolute...

Read management response to this review
Aug 18, 2016

Wedding weekend.

Very helpful and friendly front desk. Even called the room to make sure we were happy with it. Needed to find a store and she was able to direct to the nearest one. We were treated like we were guests in her own home. Very impressed.

Read management response to this review
Aug 11, 2016

Anxious in Grand Rapids, MN

This is a very nice hotel. Our double queen was very spacious and the refrigerator is oversized in regards to hotel lodging, however, we did have a few issues with the staff and our "enhanced stay" add-on and the pool was way too warm to feel comfortable.

Read management response to this review
Aug 4, 2016