HamLake - Customer Review

  • Toll Free Reservations:

    [800] 634.3444
  • Hotel Front Desk:

    [763] 755.2100

AmericInn Lodge & Suites Ham Lake

13440 Highway 65, Ham Lake, MN  55304

Check In:

3:00 PM |

Check Out:

11:00 AM

BOOK NOW

Travel Dates?

Who's Coming Along?

To book 5 or more rooms, please fill out our online Group Travel Form. Go To Form

  • Easy Rewards

    We make it easy to earn cash with every stay.

  • AmericInn 4 Business

    Enjoy business travel made simple and affordable.

AmericInn Lodge & Suites Ham Lake

Value
Rooms
Cleanliness
Service
Excellent
8
Very Good
3
Average
7
Poor
6
Terrible
14

Good room

Good value , breakfast was not good. Room was clean and the staff was very nice. The hotel was very quiet and relaxing. I liked the refrigerator and microwave in the room that was very helpful to have in the room.

Read management response to this review
Oct 29, 2014

Great little get away!

My girlfriend and I have stayed here a few times while passing through to home. It has a nice homey feel, very comfortable. The staff is friendly. During our most recent visit, Becky on the overnights was exceptionally great! The first room we checked into was on second floo...

Read management response to this review
Oct 22, 2014

This place is great!

This place has great breakfast, and great people working here. Overall, Ive had a great experince. I have been here for quite a few weeks, because Im a worker so its nice to come back to the hotel and get to relax in the hot tub and sauna for a little while.

Read management response to this review
Oct 8, 2014

Stay Away - hot tub & sauna broken, horrible service, not clean!

It took a long time to check in as there was only one person working, plus he was answering two phones while checking in guests and was extremely slow. The hot tub water was green and barely luke warm, the sauna was completely broken and there was maybe one or two chairs an...

Read management response to this review
Oct 6, 2014

Great place to be........

I have had an extended stay over a 8 week period and have to say the management and staff are amazing. The staff here have went out of there way to make my stay here not only comfortable but accommodating as well. Rooms a clean and well kept. This location is under new owner...

Read management response to this review
Oct 6, 2014