HamLake - Customer Review

  • Toll Free Reservations:

    [800] 634.3444
  • Hotel Front Desk:

    [763] 755.2100

AmericInn Lodge & Suites Ham Lake

13440 Highway 65, Ham Lake, MN  55304

Check In:

3:00 PM |

Check Out:

11:00 AM
Click image above to enlarge

Check Rates & Availability

To book 5 or more rooms, please fill out our online Group Travel Form. Go To Form

Travel Agent Click Here
  • Easy Rewards

    Easy Rewards

    We make it easy to earn cash with every stay.

  • AmericInn 4 Business

    AmericInn 4 Business

    Enjoy business travel made simple and affordable.

AmericInn Lodge & Suites Ham Lake

Value
Rooms
Cleanliness
Service
Excellent
6
Very Good
11
Average
3
Poor
4
Terrible
10

5 Most Recent Reviews


Rough start, but ended well.

We paid with cash and were asked to pay an additional $100. That was a surprise. When we got to our room, the air freshener scent was very potent. The beds were very comfortable and the pool & hot tub were just right. The breakfast was great with many options.

Aug 2, 2015

Best Kept Secret In Minneapolis!

I wasn't expecting much as I have a small hotel budget per day. WOW!!! Was I surprised. My check in experience was awesome. The manager, (sp)Urooj, was such a personable, friendly person and treated me like I was the only guest that showed up there in months. She rolled ...

Read management response to this review
Jul 23, 2015

Poor housekeeping.

When we arrived there were no bath towels. We asked for some and they were delivered promptly. Next day used towels were taken and none were replaced. Mildew on walls in shower room due to no ventilation. Sink was very sluggish. Breakfast was good.

Read management response to this review
Jul 22, 2015

AmericInn stay

Our stay was fantastic.. We were there for wedding and our family had several rooms and were together as much as could be done. The receptionists were very friendly and helpful. The breakfast was great, lots to eat and delicious.

Read management response to this review
Jul 18, 2015

Don't EVER stay here

This was the absolute worse hotel experience of my life. Lets start at the beginning: making the reservation. I needed to block out a section of rooms for my wedding guests, and for my husband and myself. When I called, the manager was not available and I was told I couldn't...

Read management response to this review
Jul 7, 2015