Hutchinson - Customer Review

  • Toll Free Reservations:

    [800] 634.3444
  • Hotel Front Desk:

    [320] 587.5515

AmericInn Lodge & Suites Hutchinson

1115 Hwy. 7 East, Hutchinson, MN  55350

Check In:

3:00 PM |

Check Out:

11:00 AM
Click image above to enlarge

Check Rates & Availability

To book 5 or more rooms, please fill out our online Group Travel Form. Go To Form

Travel Agent Click Here
  • Easy Rewards

    Easy Rewards

    We make it easy to earn cash with every stay.

  • AmericInn 4 Business

    AmericInn 4 Business

    Enjoy business travel made simple and affordable.

AmericInn Lodge & Suites Hutchinson

Value
Rooms
Cleanliness
Service
Excellent
72
Very Good
58
Average
24
Poor
12
Terrible
4

5 Most Recent Reviews


LOVELY, QUIET AND COZY...

This was our second year staying at the AmericInn in Hutchinson. We stayed in the East Building across the street from the Main Building (West). It was quiet and very cozy. The room was lovely and the mattress very comfortable. The first morning we ate breakfast in the m...

Read management response to this review
Apr 21, 2017

clean, quiet and a good value

We had a clean, quiet and comfortable room. There was some bathroom remodeling/updating going on in some of the rooms on our floor but we never heard any of the noise. Our room had already been remodeled and it was nice having new fixtures. Staff was friendly. Breakfast was ...

Read management response to this review
Apr 10, 2017

Very Nice Hotel!

Stayed here on a business trip. Very nice hotel, staff was pleasant at check-in and out. Room was clean and very nice, WiFi, refrigerator, high def TV. Breakfast was typical but everything was stocked, clean and maintained. I would stay here on a personal trip too if ever...

Read management response to this review
Apr 5, 2017

Great stay for very needed rest!

We had originally booked at a different hotel and found the place to be ....well scary! found out later i narrowly missed sleeping with BED BUGS! Yeesh when mom said "Night Night Sleep Tight Don't Let The Bed Bugs Bite" I thought it was some sort of joke! BUT THEY ARE REAL!...

Read management response to this review
Jan 27, 2017

Just OK

TV worked intermittently, Shower would not work on the second morning due to water pressure ( or whatever)....Had to take a bath... which was frustrating. Occasionally had a problem using the card reader to get in the building...which was frustrating. Other than that it was...

Read management response to this review
Dec 21, 2016