InternationalFalls - Customer Review

  • Toll Free Reservations:

    [800] 634.3444
  • Hotel Front Desk:

    [218] 283.8000

AmericInn Hotel & Suites International Falls

1500 Highway 71, International Falls, MN  56649

Check In:

3:00 PM |

Check Out:

11:00 AM
Click image above to enlarge

Check Rates & Availability

To book 5 or more rooms, please fill out our online Group Travel Form. Go To Form

Travel Agent Click Here
  • Easy Rewards

    Easy Rewards

    We make it easy to earn cash with every stay.

  • AmericInn 4 Business

    AmericInn 4 Business

    Enjoy business travel made simple and affordable.

AmericInn Hotel & Suites International Falls

Value
Rooms
Cleanliness
Service
Excellent
24
Very Good
30
Average
40
Poor
22
Terrible
14

5 Most Recent Reviews


Excellent Stay

For a crowded hockey tournament, this hotel took care of my family like pros! Wonderful stay! The staff was very helpful in setting up the reservation, check in and check out. I would recommend this hotel to anyone.

Jan 26, 2016

Small town gem

This warm, comfortable, welcoming hotel has it all. The location is beautiful; it is set back from the street amidst trees on the Rainy River. It has a large, fabulous indoor pool area, an exercise room, guest laundry, an airport shuttle, and an excellent restaurant. Woul...

Read management response to this review
Jan 19, 2016

NOT SO GREAT EXPERIENCE

I have stayed in this hotel twice, and both times had issues. First time was August 2014, and we got there at check in time but we were unable to check in because of some work that was going on in the pool area. We did not have a poolside room and we had check in like 2 hour...

Read management response to this review
Jan 11, 2016

Nice hotel

The front desk attendant was very helpful. The restaurant staff was very pleasant. The room overall was comfortable. There was hair on the bathroom floor, but looked like an attempt was made at cleaning, just very carelessly. I mentioned to the attendant at checkout an...

Read management response to this review
Nov 25, 2015

Management problems, overpriced, and booked solid but still empty

Very unhappy. If not for the evening desk clerk, I would be ranking this as terrible. At least she did all in her ability to be helpful. Was told that availability of rooms was very sparce, but at no time during our 1 day stay was there more then 12 vehicles in the parkin...

Read management response to this review
Nov 23, 2015