LittleFalls - Customer Review

  • Toll Free Reservations:

    [800] 634.3444
  • Hotel Front Desk:

    [320] 632.1964

AmericInn Lodge & Suites Little Falls

306 Lemieur Street SE, Little Falls, MN  56345

Check In:

3:00 PM |

Check Out:

11:00 AM
Click image above to enlarge

Check Rates & Availability

To book 5 or more rooms, please fill out our online Group Travel Form. Go To Form

Travel Agent Click Here
  • Easy Rewards

    Easy Rewards

    We make it easy to earn cash with every stay.

  • AmericInn 4 Business

    AmericInn 4 Business

    Enjoy business travel made simple and affordable.

AmericInn Lodge & Suites Little Falls

Value
Rooms
Cleanliness
Service
Excellent
29
Very Good
19
Average
4
Poor
3
Terrible
2

5 Most Recent Reviews


Needs Maintenance

I stay at this hotel at least 3-4 times per year, and am noticing some decline. The rooms are clean, the staff is very friendly, but some of the rooms are in need of maintenance. Every room I've been in during the past year needs the bathroom GCI outlet replaced. The outlets...

Read management response to this review
Apr 18, 2016

Great Hotel

Never had a bad stay at an Americinn. Use them often for business. This one is very nice, although it was priced $20-$30 higher than most. They always have plenty of counter top accessible outlets for phones and laptops. Most Hotels in the same price category usually are lac...

Oct 2, 2015

Historic Conference

Front desk staff were very friendly and attentive. The room was clean and fresh.Good location, just off Hwy 10. Pool and spa! Very quiet. Smaller than the other AmericInn's I have stayed at previously.

Read management response to this review
Sep 21, 2015

Nice Hotel

Nice hotel. We have stayed here before and it is still very clean and the front desk staff is better than the last time we stayed. We were greeted with a smile and the rooms on the first floor were ready and waiting. Rooms are clean and fresh. Breakfast was OK. I would stay ...

Aug 7, 2015

Half-sized Pillows & Paid too much

We had a really good nights rest with comfortable beds and very clean, neat rooms. However, the pillows were half the size of normal pillows. I would recommend using regular sized pillows. We also had to pay almost $50 extra because all of the other hotels were already ...

Read management response to this review
Aug 3, 2015