Mankato - Customer Review

  • Toll Free Reservations:

    [800] 634.3444
  • Hotel Front Desk:

    [507] 345.8011

AmericInn Hotel & Conference Center Mankato

240 Stadium Road, Mankato, MN  56001

Check In:

3:00 PM |

Check Out:

11:00 AM
Click image above to enlarge

Check Rates & Availability

To book 5 or more rooms, please fill out our online Group Travel Form. Go To Form

Travel Agent Click Here
  • Easy Rewards

    Easy Rewards

    We make it easy to earn cash with every stay.

  • AmericInn 4 Business

    AmericInn 4 Business

    Enjoy business travel made simple and affordable.

AmericInn Hotel & Conference Center Mankato

Value
Rooms
Cleanliness
Service
Excellent
216
Very Good
81
Average
22
Poor
15
Terrible
9

5 Most Recent Reviews


Clean and comfortable.

Nice hotel in a good location with nearby restaurants. Rooms were clean and comfortable except for the pillows. I personally do not like hard foam pillows. Very friendly staff. Nice morning breakfast. Also provide coffe and lemon water throughout the day. Other than Ex...

Feb 23, 2017

Newly Remodeled

Newly remodeled, finally. We have stayed here in the past and this time as a nice surprise to see a new breakfast nook, new beds, new carpets, microwave and fridge in the rooms. Definitely we will stay here again!

Read management response to this review
Feb 13, 2017

Hot tub not working

We stayed here and took advantage of the University special rate of $72.99 for our daughter to participate in the Scholarship Day interviews at MSU. It was an attractive offer and their location is excellent in terms of proximity of MSU. The hot tub was not in working orde...

Read management response to this review
Feb 10, 2017

Lots of large groups and kids

Hotel lobby is clean but over run with large groups of kid sporting teams, I suspect because it is so affordable. Rooms: we got an upgrade to a King whirlpool room which was good in that it was slightly larger, however the hotel is need of a makeover. It is showing it's ag...

Read management response to this review
Jan 24, 2017

Stayed for a hockey overnigjt

It was Ok. Our room wasn't ready by check in which I wasn't happy about. We got checked into our room about an hour and a half AFTER check in time (4:30pm). It was super crowded at the pool/hot tub with a lot of college age who appear to have been on a ski trip. So it was wi...

Read management response to this review
Jan 17, 2017