Shakopee - Customer Review

  • Toll Free Reservations:

    [800] 634.3444
  • Hotel Front Desk:

    [952] 445.6775

AmericInn Lodge & Suites Shakopee — Canterbury Park

4100 12th Avenue East, Shakopee, MN  55379

Check In:

3:00 PM |

Check Out:

11:00 AM
Click image above to enlarge

Check Rates & Availability

To book 5 or more rooms, please fill out our online Group Travel Form. Go To Form

Travel Agent Click Here
  • Easy Rewards

    Easy Rewards

    We make it easy to earn cash with every stay.

  • AmericInn 4 Business

    AmericInn 4 Business

    Enjoy business travel made simple and affordable.

AmericInn Lodge & Suites Shakopee — Canterbury Park

Value
Rooms
Cleanliness
Service
Excellent
138
Very Good
65
Average
30
Poor
26
Terrible
20

5 Most Recent Reviews


Great value

Clean quiet room. What more could you ask for. Did not use any of the amenities but would definitely take the family next time. Hostess was awesome, room service was great, breakfast was standard 0 complaints.

Nov 23, 2016

Great Hotel

My family and I had an awesome stay. My kids loved the water slide and the make your own pancakes. The breakfast was delicious different food served everyday. The beds were comfortable. Will be back again soon.

Read management response to this review
Nov 16, 2016

“The Place to Stay”

My family and I just loved the Americinn! Great staff, very helpful, just made our stay. We only stayed one night on our way to Nebraska but wish we could have spent more time there because the sauna & whirlpool are great! Also nice having a coffeemaker in the room and a fre...

Read management response to this review
Nov 16, 2016

Dirty & Awful Service

The bathroom was filthy. Soap scum and mildew all over the shower. Thin, worn out towels. Used soap and shampoo containers from a previous guest. I'm not sure they even cleaned the bathroom after the last people were in this room! I went to the front desk to inquire about ...

Read management response to this review
Nov 16, 2016

Never EVER again

I came here to visit my family who came down from Duluth and they were treated like trash. The staff ran us over doing as they feel. Their pool was so packed due to public swim and my family's kids couldn't even get swim time. They threatened to call the police on me for loo...

Read management response to this review
Nov 12, 2016