Stillwater - Customer Review

  • Toll Free Reservations:

    [800] 634.3444
  • Hotel Front Desk:

    [651] 275.0980

AmericInn Hotel & Suites Stillwater

13025 60th St. North, Oak Park Heights, MN  55082

Check In:

3:00 PM |

Check Out:

11:00 AM

BOOK NOW

Travel Dates?

Who's Coming Along?

To book 5 or more rooms, please fill out our online Group Travel Form. Go To Form

  • Easy Rewards

    Easy Rewards

    We make it easy to earn cash with every stay.

  • AmericInn 4 Business

    AmericInn 4 Business

    Enjoy business travel made simple and affordable.

AmericInn Hotel & Suites Stillwater

Value
Rooms
Cleanliness
Service
Excellent
44
Very Good
10
Average
13
Poor
7
Terrible
12

5 Most Recent Reviews


Quiet New Year's Eve

In spite of the many children and young adults staying in the AmericInn Dec. 31st, it was remarkably quiet upon our arrival after evening festivities. There were a few things to note, however. There was a distinctly strong chlorine odor near the check-in desk, due to the p...

Read management response to this review
Jan 2, 2015

Dirty toilet, no ice, holes in the walls!

The toilet was dirty, sink stopper didn't work, crack in sink, holes in walls, hard bed, only one ice maker and no ice in it, lamps plugged in to wrong outlet and staff didn't know there was a switch.

Read management response to this review
Jan 2, 2015

It did what we needed it to do

We stayed here one night on our way out of town. The hotel is in a convenient location and is tidy. The rooms are normal hotel rooms at this economy price level. We didn't use the pool this stay, but in the past the kids have enjoyed it. The breakfast is OK. If you're looki...

Read management response to this review
Dec 2, 2014

Nothing fancy, but nice.

It wasn't anything to write home about, but it was clean and comfortable. The breakfast was pleasant and nice. I don't really have any complaints. We were here for a cousin's wedding, and we booked through a group rate.

Dec 2, 2014

Booked into the Middle of a Party

We were put into a room above the lobby and a hospitality room that was filled a large group of people partying. The noise did not let up so at about 9:30 we requested another room at the other end of the hall. It was quiet. Why weren't we put there in the first place? Showe...

Read management response to this review
Nov 10, 2014