Stillwater - Customer Review

  • Toll Free Reservations:

    [800] 634.3444
  • Hotel Front Desk:

    [651] 275.0980

AmericInn Hotel & Suites Stillwater

13025 60th St. North, Oak Park Heights, MN  55082

Check In:

3:00 PM |

Check Out:

11:00 AM

BOOK NOW

Travel Dates?

Who's Coming Along?

To book 5 or more rooms, please fill out our online Group Travel Form. Go To Form

  • Easy Rewards

    We make it easy to earn cash with every stay.

  • AmericInn 4 Business

    Enjoy business travel made simple and affordable.

AmericInn Hotel & Suites Stillwater

Value
Rooms
Cleanliness
Service
Excellent
44
Very Good
9
Average
13
Poor
6
Terrible
12

It did what we needed it to do

We stayed here one night on our way out of town. The hotel is in a convenient location and is tidy. The rooms are normal hotel rooms at this economy price level. We didn't use the pool this stay, but in the past the kids have enjoyed it. The breakfast is OK. If you're looki...

Dec 2, 2014

Nothing fancy, but nice.

It wasn't anything to write home about, but it was clean and comfortable. The breakfast was pleasant and nice. I don't really have any complaints. We were here for a cousin's wedding, and we booked through a group rate.

Dec 2, 2014

Booked into the Middle of a Party

We were put into a room above the lobby and a hospitality room that was filled a large group of people partying. The noise did not let up so at about 9:30 we requested another room at the other end of the hall. It was quiet. Why weren't we put there in the first place? Showe...

Read management response to this review
Nov 10, 2014

Bait and switch

Paid for a king hot tub suite. No hot tub. When I complained I was told this happens all the time and they'd discount my room $20 but the other hot tub suites were taken. Since it was 6pm we were trapped by AmericInn, not knowing if there was another room in Stillwater, or...

Read management response to this review
Oct 20, 2014

Disappointing

This is the only AmericInn that I have stayed at that did not meet my standards for comfort. The front desk staff was very accommodating, but the room was disappointing. There is no fitness center at this property. At breakfast, guests were crowded into a tiny space. We will...

Read management response to this review
Oct 6, 2014