Stillwater - Customer Review

  • Toll Free Reservations:

    [800] 634.3444
  • Hotel Front Desk:

    [651] 275.0980

AmericInn Hotel & Suites Stillwater

13025 60th St. North, Oak Park Heights, MN  55082

Check In:

3:00 PM |

Check Out:

11:00 AM
Click image above to enlarge

Check Rates & Availability

To book 5 or more rooms, please fill out our online Group Travel Form. Go To Form

Travel Agent Click Here
  • Easy Rewards

    Easy Rewards

    We make it easy to earn cash with every stay.

  • AmericInn 4 Business

    AmericInn 4 Business

    Enjoy business travel made simple and affordable.

AmericInn Hotel & Suites Stillwater

Value
Rooms
Cleanliness
Service
Excellent
58
Very Good
24
Average
24
Poor
11
Terrible
21

5 Most Recent Reviews


Satisfactory Stay

The nite clerk was very fun and cordial. We brought a fur kid along . Tammy Faye was happy with breakfast leftovers. The beds were comfy, room was warm enough- all good. Not sure what to say about breakfast. Rather disorganized, and very time consuming. All in all- I would ...

Read management response to this review
Feb 13, 2017

Room smelled

The original room we were assigned had an unidentifiable, funky odor, quite strong. We were given a different room, which did not smell. Other than the original desk attendant, the desk staff spent more time on their personal phones than servicing the breakfast area. Food...

Read management response to this review
Feb 11, 2017

FIND ANOTHER PLACE TO STAY

Nothing good I can say about this hotel other than my girls enjoyed the pool. Our white bedspreads were really gross. They obviously do not wash them. Fridge had some kind of yellow substance down the front and was not cold although the "freezer" portion was caked with fr...

Read management response to this review
Feb 6, 2017

AmericInn Stillwater breakfasts are delicious!

The breakfasts provided for guests were outstanding! Since my sister and I are elderly, we needed a room om on the main level all of the nights that we booked with AmericInn Stillwater and felt very lucky and appreciative when they were provided.

Read management response to this review
Jan 29, 2017

Pretty good

I'm a grumpy old fart, and I usually try to find things to gripe about. The only things I could find was that your pillows kinda sucked, and you could use a little more parking. We travel all over for Motocross, and have lots of friends that would stay here, but there isn't ...

Read management response to this review
Jan 23, 2017