Wahpeton ND Hotels - Guest Reviews

  • Toll Free Reservations:

    [800] 634.3444
  • Hotel Front Desk:

    [701] 642.8365

AmericInn Lodge & Suites Wahpeton

2029 Two Ten Drive, Wahpeton, ND  58075

Check In:

3:00 PM |

Check Out:

11:00 AM
Click image above to enlarge

Check Rates & Availability

To book 5 or more rooms, please fill out our online Group Travel Form. Go To Form

Travel Agent Click Here
  • Easy Rewards

    Easy Rewards

    We make it easy to earn cash with every stay.

  • AmericInn 4 Business

    AmericInn 4 Business

    Enjoy business travel made simple and affordable.

AmericInn Lodge & Suites Wahpeton

Value
Rooms
Cleanliness
Service
Excellent
15
Very Good
12
Average
4
Poor
4
Terrible
2

5 Most Recent Reviews


Really nice stay

We stayed here for one night--we came in from a long drive, and just wanted to stay somewhere close to Hankinson where we were attending a wedding. I went online and found a good deal for a suite room. Everything was great about the room--nice jacuzzi, nice big comfortable...

Read management response to this review
Sep 2, 2015

Good Stay

Good average place to stay; friendly staff. Lighting is very poor in the makeup area of the bathroom. Breakfast was fair and had been better last time we stayed here Nice place for the money and good location.

Read management response to this review
Jul 8, 2015

Pleasant stay

We stayed at this location so we could be near a close friend's parent's 50th wedding anniversary. We had forgotten we stayed there for their 40th. We were in their system and were upgraded to a king suite upon arrival. It was wonderful to have space for our adult childr...

Read management response to this review
Jun 18, 2015

Jacuzzis in the room??

Most of these rooms are large and have jacuzzis in the room. Yes, oddly placed in the room and not in the bathroom. But it made my crew happy. Decent breakfast. Comfortable beds. Good staff. Free cookies. Warning: no elevator. So if you have a lot of gear, like we did, ask f...

Read management response to this review
May 24, 2015

Has to be better choices

My first stay at any AmericInn, but had high expectations as it came recommended. I was disappointed in the room, the bedding, the shower, the balky door locks and especially in the bill. For this kind of money (well over $100), I expected something more than a Super8 with...

Read management response to this review
May 12, 2015