Americinn Omaha - Guest Reviews

  • Toll Free Reservations:

    [800] 634.3444
  • Hotel Front Desk:

    [402] 391.5300

AmericInn Hotel & Suites Omaha

9720 West Dodge Road, Omaha, NE  68114

Check In:

3:00 PM |

Check Out:

11:00 AM
Click image above to enlarge

Check Rates & Availability

To book 5 or more rooms, please fill out our online Group Travel Form. Go To Form

Travel Agent Click Here
  • Easy Rewards

    Easy Rewards

    We make it easy to earn cash with every stay.

  • AmericInn 4 Business

    AmericInn 4 Business

    Enjoy business travel made simple and affordable.

AmericInn Hotel & Suites Omaha

Value
Rooms
Cleanliness
Service
Excellent
77
Very Good
62
Average
28
Poor
7
Terrible
7

5 Most Recent Reviews


A wonderful stay.

My wife and I stayed here for my stint as Santa in an Omaha mall. The room was large and wonderful as well as being clean. The staff was very friendly and helpful. I was most impressed with Marsha Fiocca the general manager. She took a personal interest in our needs and ...

Jan 21, 2016

Home away from home

We needed a place to live while our home was being built and this hotel and above all the staff made us feel like it was our new home. Great for kids as it offered a pool and hot tub, breakfast every day and evening snacks. It's all about the kids, when their happy life is e...

Read management response to this review
Jan 15, 2016

The Place To Be!

Stayed at this location for an extended period of time. Extremely friendly and accommodating staff. Having stayed in hotels around the world, I have a set of standards for where I stay and was beyond pleased with both the cleanliness of the room and even more so the treatm...

Read management response to this review
Dec 9, 2015

Family Reunion

We had our family reunion at the AmericInn in Omaha on West Dodge and it was wonderful. They had a great swimming pool and jacuzzi for the kids. The included breakfasts were very hearty and delicious. The rooms were clean and comfortable. But the best part of all were th...

Read management response to this review
Nov 30, 2015

Meh

Chose this place because we usually have good luck with this chain. It was just kind of gross. The room and hallway smelled of stale cigarettes and was just grimy. Lots of traffic noise and lumpy beds.

Read management response to this review
Oct 7, 2015