BelleFourche - Customer Review

  • Toll Free Reservations:

    [800] 634.3444
  • Hotel Front Desk:

    [605] 892.0900

AmericInn Lodge & Suites Belle Fourche

2312 Dakota Ave, Belle Fourche, SD  57717

Check In:

3:00 PM |

Check Out:

11:00 AM
Click image above to enlarge

Check Rates & Availability

To book 5 or more rooms, please fill out our online Group Travel Form. Go To Form

Travel Agent Click Here
  • Easy Rewards

    Easy Rewards

    We make it easy to earn cash with every stay.

  • AmericInn 4 Business

    AmericInn 4 Business

    Enjoy business travel made simple and affordable.

AmericInn Lodge & Suites Belle Fourche

Value
Rooms
Cleanliness
Service
Excellent
228
Very Good
25
Average
0
Poor
2
Terrible
0

5 Most Recent Reviews


Recommend to all

Staff were gracious and very friendly. We had booked a room for our family of six and when we got to the hotel the general manager let us know that they upgraded our room free of charge. The room was wonderful. We recommend this hotel to any family.

Jul 28, 2015

Fantastic!!

Stayed 3 days for our sons wedding. Outstanding room, great service, super accomodating. A huge thank you to the staff who found a room for the groomsmen who had failed to make a reservation. Would reccomend it to all. Thank you for all you did.

Read management response to this review
Jul 22, 2015

Great place for one-night stay

Clean rooms and comfortable beds. Best breakfast selections of a week's worth of hotels we have stayed at. The furniture was a bit dated: boxy, cargo furniture. My child was sitting in the chair and it came apart. Overall clean hotel for a good night's stay.

Read management response to this review
Jul 19, 2015

Very Good Stay In New Part of Hotel

My husband and I stayed at this hotel for one night. Luckily we were put in one of the rooms in the new area. Everything was clean and fresh. However, I did notice that the fixtures, etc. are not of very good quality and as a result, in a few years, I would not want to st...

Read management response to this review
Jul 16, 2015

Weary travelers

We didn't have reservations. We decided to try this hotel for a room, because we noticed it had a pool when we drove by. We stayed one night and checked out the next morning hoping to move closer to major attractions. The next day we traveled to rapid city looking for hotels...

Read management response to this review
Jul 15, 2015