FortPierre - Customer Review

  • Toll Free Reservations:

    [800] 634.3444
  • Hotel Front Desk:

    [605] 223.2358

AmericInn Lodge & Suites Pierre/Fort Pierre — Conference Center

312 Island Dr, Fort Pierre, SD  57532-0608

Check In:

3:00 PM |

Check Out:

11:00 AM
Click image above to enlarge

Check Rates & Availability

To book 5 or more rooms, please fill out our online Group Travel Form. Go To Form

Travel Agent Click Here
  • Easy Rewards

    Easy Rewards

    We make it easy to earn cash with every stay.

  • AmericInn 4 Business

    AmericInn 4 Business

    Enjoy business travel made simple and affordable.

AmericInn Lodge & Suites Pierre/Fort Pierre — Conference Center

Value
Rooms
Cleanliness
Service
Excellent
72
Very Good
32
Average
5
Poor
6
Terrible
6

5 Most Recent Reviews


Comfortable and Friendly

The motel is located along the Missouri river. Beautiful views, comfy beds, great breakfast, large pool area with hot tub, and friendly staff! Great place to stay with a nice convention center next door.

Read management response to this review
Aug 22, 2016

Great place

We spent two nights here..get the room with the balcony..great view of the river..staff is great and facilities are clean and have everything you need..Would stay here again ..close to the Buffalo if you take time to search them out..Ted Turner owns 2 ranches in the area..ve...

Read management response to this review
Aug 15, 2016

Rude

We stopped here after a long drive hoping to have a pizza and beer before bed (about 8pm) in the lounge. We also have a 20 mo old child. We were very promptly and rudely kicked out of the lounge after being told at the front desk that it was not a problem to have her wi...

Aug 10, 2016

dirty room

the bathroom was filthy and so was the room. there was cereal on the floor and food in the frig. There was hair and toothpaste in the bathroom since and something brown on the shower. It was late when we checked in and we were ready for bed before we realize the bathroom ...

Aug 7, 2016

horrible servive

When we checked in they told us the handicap room we reserved was no longer available(this room was booked in MARCH) then she took 10 minutes to find us a another room! The staff wasn't friendly, and the breakfast was cold and had grounds in it!

Jul 19, 2016