Don't have an account?
Join Now It's free and easy!
3508 South Gateway Blvd.,
To book 5 or more rooms, please fill out our online Group Travel Form. Go To Form
We make it easy to earn cash with every stay.
Enjoy business travel made simple and affordable.
All 45 of us from the bus stayed here the 2nd night of our 9-day trip going to Mt. Rushmore. Upon our arrival, the staff had made fresh coffee and laid out a tray of cookies for us, which I thought was quite special. The pool and hot tub were clean, as were all of our room...
All 45 of us from the bus stayed here the 2nd night of our 9-day trip going to Mt. Rushmore. Upon our arrival, the staff had made fresh coffee and laid out a tray of cookies for us, which I thought was quite special. The pool and hot tub were clean, as were all of our rooms. The expanded hot breakfast was wonderful. I would have no problem staying at this hotel when I am ever in the area again.
Thank you so much for your wonderful review. We are so happy that you choose our hotel for your tours. We enjoy talking to your passengers, and we are glad that they enjoy their time with us.
We look forward to your next visit, and thank you again.
Good place to stay. Found the rooms to be clean and comfortable. We were on the 1st floor next to the vending machines and had no issues with noise. Breakfast was not bad but could be better. I would stay here again.
Thank you for your review of our property. We are happy that our property fit your needs for lodging while in the Sioux Falls area, and that you will stay with us again.
We are always trying to come up with new ideas for breakfast items, so we appreciate your input concerning the food we currently serve.
Thank you again, and we hope to see you in the near future.
We arrived in a torrential rain storm and were met by a very nice desk clerk but all went down from there. On the way to our room, the door to the motel's laundry facility was opened and the view was that of racks with liquid cleanser, racks of linens and motel staff doing ...
We arrived in a torrential rain storm and were met by a very nice desk clerk but all went down from there. On the way to our room, the door to the motel's laundry facility was opened and the view was that of racks with liquid cleanser, racks of linens and motel staff doing laundry and talking loudly about their jobs. The hallway to our room had a funky smell and our room had a musty smell. We successfully connected to the motel's WIFI then left for dinner. On return, we could not connect to the WIFI. The front desk clerk went to the "back room" and "tried something". Only one of us were able to connect to the WIFI and the connection lasted 5 mimutes The desk clerk again "tried something" but the connection lasted 5 minutes, kicked me out and neither of us were able to reconnect the rest of the night. After getting ready for bed, I went to the sink, which was located just inside the door, and found that the carpeted floor was wet. I checked to see if it was coming from the sink's piping but it was not. I laid a towel down on the floor to stand on and washed my face. I was too tired to approach the desk clerk and figured since I had no success with the WIFI, this wouldn't be fixed either. About an hour later, I went back to the sink to get a Kleenex and the towel on the floor was soaked. I laid another towel on top of it and both towels were soaked by morning. We went to breakfast shortly after 6am and, while the food was hot, it tasted old or warmed over. In other reviews, I had read that the breakfast was outstanding. Trust me, it was not. When I told the morning desk clerk about the wet floor, I was told that they knew of a leak and that the "handyman" and spent the day of our arrival trying to dry the floor in our room. There was no reaction to my telling the clerk of no WIFI for the entire evening, Despite the pleasant welcoming, I would not stay here again.
Thank you so much for your review of our property. We apologize if your stay wasn't as good as it should have been. This is not our intention at all. We try very hard to ensure that our guests are pleased with their stay. It seems that we didn't hit the mark for you, and again we are sorry.
Please feel free to call me directly if there is anything that I can do.
Thank you again.
It served the purpose for one night. It was older but clean. Breakfast was good with a lot of choices. $100 a night, we don't expect everything to be perfect. Pool was pretty cool, so didn't even consider hot tub.
Thank you so much for your review, we sincerely appreciate your comments. We know you have choices for accommodations when you are in the Sioux Falls area, and we try very hard to make our guests very happy that they chose us.
We hope to see you again soon, and thank you again.
I will return to the AmericInn in Sioux Falls the next time we stay in the area! The hard working staff makes you feel welcome. Our room was clean and comfortable. The breakfast included several delicious choices and provided a great start to each day. The location was p...
I will return to the AmericInn in Sioux Falls the next time we stay in the area! The hard working staff makes you feel welcome. Our room was clean and comfortable. The breakfast included several delicious choices and provided a great start to each day. The location was perfect, just minutes from each attraction or business we cared to visit!
Thank you so much for your wonderful review! We are so happy that your stay with us was enjoyable. We will continue to work hard to ensure that all of our guests are just as happy.
Thank you again, and we look forward to your next visit.
©2003-2016 AmericInn International, LLC
To help you on your way, please choose the appropriate number and we'll be happy to assist you. For Reservations, call our Toll Free Reservation line at 800-634-3444. For all other instances, including Easy Rewards, please call our Toll Free Guest Services line at 888-490-8669.
If you would like to continue to the website anyway, please click here.