Ashland - Customer Review

  • Toll Free Reservations:

    [800] 634.3444
  • Hotel Front Desk:

    [715] 682.9950

AmericInn Ashland

3009 Lakeshore Drive East, Ashland, WI  54806

Check In:

3:00 PM |

Check Out:

11:00 AM
Click image above to enlarge

Check Rates & Availability

To book 5 or more rooms, please fill out our online Group Travel Form. Go To Form

Travel Agent Click Here
  • Easy Rewards

    Easy Rewards

    We make it easy to earn cash with every stay.

  • AmericInn 4 Business

    AmericInn 4 Business

    Enjoy business travel made simple and affordable.

AmericInn Ashland

Value
Rooms
Cleanliness
Service
Excellent
295
Very Good
120
Average
44
Poor
25
Terrible
16

5 Most Recent Reviews


Great service

Anita made sure we had a room with a view and afterward Jody showed us all the pool lifts we could use for our disabled daughter. Great breakfast, too! We enjoyed the hot tub and everything seemed very clean.

Read management response to this review
Apr 13, 2016

tired travelers needing to stop for the night.

do not stay in this motel! Our credit card was charged an extra $120.94 for something called "incidentals." We still don't understand what this is. We checked in at supper time and left after breakfast the next morning. We incurred no charges. We called the clerk and s...

Read management response to this review
Apr 2, 2016

Slides closed didn't tell me when booked!

Called to make a reservation,girl said wristband for splash land included in hotel price, great fine! Told her we coming just for water park/slides for kids! We get there the front desk lady informs me the slides are closed for maintenance!! But pool hot tub are open,big dea...

Read management response to this review
Mar 28, 2016

Awesome place

Came in for business and pleasure and both were achieved easily. This place is work and family friendly, great nights rest, comfortable bed. Its nice to come to a place that offers buck night every time you walk in the door. Ill be back for certain.

Read management response to this review
Mar 22, 2016

Staff needs a lot of retraining in cleaning and customer service!

We were in Ashland for a hockey tournament this weekend. We checked in about 6PM and went to put our items in our room for the weekend, However when we got into our room it was not cleaned, it appeared as though someone else was already assigned this room (beds opened with ...

Read management response to this review
Mar 7, 2016