Ashland - Customer Review

  • Toll Free Reservations:

    [800] 634.3444
  • Hotel Front Desk:

    [715] 682.9950

AmericInn Ashland

3009 Lakeshore Drive East, Ashland, WI  54806

Check In:

3:00 PM |

Check Out:

11:00 AM

BOOK NOW

Travel Dates?

Who's Coming Along?

To book 5 or more rooms, please fill out our online Group Travel Form. Go To Form

  • Easy Rewards

    Easy Rewards

    We make it easy to earn cash with every stay.

  • AmericInn 4 Business

    AmericInn 4 Business

    Enjoy business travel made simple and affordable.

AmericInn Ashland

Value
Rooms
Cleanliness
Service
Excellent
246
Very Good
102
Average
39
Poor
20
Terrible
11

5 Most Recent Reviews


Family Reunion

Elevators not located in areas for person having mobility issues. Same foe breakfast area. Was promised connecting rooms for family reunion did not happen. Price for using doubled day of event. Very unfair. Could not cancel event so what a disturbing surprise.

Apr 24, 2015

No fishing!

This hotel is very clean and welcoming EXCEPT..There is a sign posted for the hotel's private beach that states that catching smelt on this beach is for hotel guests only. Unfortunately this is not true! On the evening of April 13th and 14th, this beach had 20 to 30 locals n...

Read management response to this review
Apr 17, 2015

Good place to stay with your dog

I stayed at the Americinn because they accept dogs, it's decent and they have free wifi. Unfortunately the dog rooms are at the end of the hotel where the wifi doesn't reach and my cell reception was very week in the hotel. Couldn't get any work done.

Read management response to this review
Mar 18, 2015

Ok overall

The billboards certainly make a much bigger deal out of this small play area than it is. It was nice to bring the family for an evening for $40 though. There are 2 body water slides with an area at the bottom big enough to catch the slider but not much else. Spectators can s...

Read management response to this review
Mar 16, 2015

not so great

We arrived at 2:50pm from out of town. We were told that our room wasn't ready and check in time wasn't until 3pm. Our family left to get some pizza and came back a little later. When we went to our room there was a big red stain on the floor by one of the chairs and one ...

Read management response to this review
Mar 14, 2015