Burlington WI Hotels - Guest Reviews

  • Toll Free Reservations:

    [800] 634.3444
  • Hotel Front Desk:

    [262] 534.2125

AmericInn Lodge & Suites Burlington

2709 Brown's Lake Road, Burlington, WI  53105

Check In:

3:00 PM |

Check Out:

11:00 AM
Click image above to enlarge

Check Rates & Availability

To book 5 or more rooms, please fill out our online Group Travel Form. Go To Form

Travel Agent Click Here
  • Easy Rewards

    Easy Rewards

    We make it easy to earn cash with every stay.

  • AmericInn 4 Business

    AmericInn 4 Business

    Enjoy business travel made simple and affordable.

AmericInn Lodge & Suites Burlington

Value
Rooms
Cleanliness
Service
Excellent
27
Very Good
25
Average
10
Poor
5
Terrible
6

5 Most Recent Reviews


good value for the price

friendly and courteous staff willing to help with your needs. updated interior and exterior really looks good. close to activities in the area. the pool and jacuzzi were clean and working. breakfast was available daily for a good start to your day.

Read management response to this review
Nov 29, 2016

Weekend getaway

We stopped while traveling through and used our hotel points to stay. Nice treat for our anniversary! Very nice staff, clean rooms. We did not use the pool. Close to downtown which is very quaint and modern. We went to the movie theater in town. The television in the roo...

Read management response to this review
Nov 10, 2016

Nice place in the countryside but near town

The hotel is located north of Burlington in a wooded area close to Bus Hwy 36. We were able to take a nice walk through a nearby neighborhood without being bothered by traffic. For those biking, it is not far from a local trail. We were greeted nicely upon our arrival and de...

Read management response to this review
Oct 22, 2016

Good for budget travel

The room was decent, if a little dated. Bed was too soft, air conditioner was noisy. Staff was friendly and we were able to check in an hour early, which was a nice surprise. The breakfast was mediocre at best. Coffee was terrible and the selection of breakfast items was...

Read management response to this review
Oct 6, 2016

dark dingy and understaffed.

Charged $25 for early arrival (before 3) without telling us. Tried to charge it a second day. Only had 2 cleaning people for the whole facility and they didn't come in until 11:00. Lousy lighting and small grubby rooms. So called buffet breakfast was really bad - frozen eg...

Read management response to this review
Oct 5, 2016