ChippewaFalls - Customer Review

  • Toll Free Reservations:

    [800] 634.3444
  • Hotel Front Desk:

    [715] 723.5711

AmericInn Hotel & Suites Chippewa Falls

11 West South Avenue, Chippewa Falls, WI  54729

Check In:

3:00 PM |

Check Out:

11:00 AM

BOOK NOW

Travel Dates?

Who's Coming Along?

To book 5 or more rooms, please fill out our online Group Travel Form. Go To Form

  • Easy Rewards

    We make it easy to earn cash with every stay.

  • AmericInn 4 Business

    Enjoy business travel made simple and affordable.

AmericInn Hotel & Suites Chippewa Falls

Value
Rooms
Cleanliness
Service
Excellent
58
Very Good
28
Average
28
Poor
7
Terrible
10

Not handicap accessible or accommodating

We recently stayed at this hotel with my handicapped father who is in a wheelchair. A reservation for a 1st floor room was made as this hotel has no elevator. The hotel did not honor this request and we were given a room on the second floor. Hotel staff was not apologetic, ...

Read management response to this review
Nov 20, 2014

Hospital appointment next morning

Love it very nice people and clean comfortable room. Would stay there again Pool was great and breakfast was more than plenty to eat. Easy to find from highway 94 . I thought the price was more than fair for the amenities offered. It was close to the hospital which we h...

Read management response to this review
Oct 29, 2014

Clean quiet and friendly

I travel to Wisconsin about 2 times a year. I always stay at this hotel. No surprises - just great service and clean rooms. The flat screen TV has lots of channels and the bed is very comfortable. Another plus is the shower temperature does not fluctuate all over the pla...

Read management response to this review
Oct 24, 2014

Nice Stay

We were in Chippewa Falls to enjoy the fall colors. We had a king suite on the first floor. The room was a nice size and was clean and comfortable. The first night we were there, there was a party going on in the pool area and we could not hear any of the festivities once...

Read management response to this review
Oct 21, 2014

Decent place to stay

My husband and I stayed here two nights while we were in the area for business. I had just had knee surgery so they accommodated my need to be on the first floor since they did not have an elevator. The room was fairly good-sized.

Read management response to this review
Oct 12, 2014