MadisonWest - Customer Review

  • Toll Free Reservations:

    [800] 634.3444
  • Hotel Front Desk:

    [608] 662.1990

AmericInn Lodge & Suites Madison West

516 Grand Canyon Dr, Madison, WI  53719

Check In:

3:00 PM |

Check Out:

12:00 PM
Click image above to enlarge

Check Rates & Availability

To book 5 or more rooms, please fill out our online Group Travel Form. Go To Form

Travel Agent Click Here
  • Easy Rewards

    Easy Rewards

    We make it easy to earn cash with every stay.

  • AmericInn 4 Business

    AmericInn 4 Business

    Enjoy business travel made simple and affordable.

AmericInn Lodge & Suites Madison West

Value
Rooms
Cleanliness
Service
Excellent
341
Very Good
189
Average
37
Poor
26
Terrible
13

5 Most Recent Reviews


School Trip

Hotel was very close to the mall. Room was clean. Breakfast was great with several options! We didn't use the pool, but looked like a nice area, even though it was pretty small. Refrigerator in room is always nice. Bathroom had a fan.

Read management response to this review
Apr 26, 2017

Great Hotel! Yummy Breakfast!

The check-in process was so smooth and enjoyable. Breakfast was a delicious buffet. TV, coffee, shower, beds... all great! I really enjoyed each of the staff members that we came across, everyone was so friendly.

Read management response to this review
Apr 24, 2017

Disappointing

After reading reviews I expected a 3 star property in a strip mall but I was still disappointed. The location was a bit far back from the main road. The staff was very nice. I was traveling with my teenage daughters and we were shocked when were told that due to the alcoh...

Read management response to this review
Apr 11, 2017

Update the website

I booked 2 rooms, one for family and one for my friend and his family at the same time. When we got there our rooms were on completely different floors. We asked to be moved closer together which they did. The one thing that sealed our decision to book this hotel was the adv...

Read management response to this review
Apr 9, 2017

Spend a little more for a better breakfast.

Third or fourth visit to this location. Breakfast meats worst quality possible with many bone fragments and terrible biscuits and gravy, egg items. There are other traditional breads, fruits to be had. Beds are cheap and hard. Room was clean and pool area nice with a large w...

Read management response to this review
Apr 3, 2017