MadisonWest - Customer Review

  • Toll Free Reservations:

    [800] 634.3444
  • Hotel Front Desk:

    [608] 662.1990

AmericInn Lodge & Suites Madison West

516 Grand Canyon Dr, Madison, WI  53719

Check In:

3:00 PM |

Check Out:

12:00 PM
Click image above to enlarge

Check Rates & Availability

To book 5 or more rooms, please fill out our online Group Travel Form. Go To Form

Travel Agent Click Here
  • Easy Rewards

    Easy Rewards

    We make it easy to earn cash with every stay.

  • AmericInn 4 Business

    AmericInn 4 Business

    Enjoy business travel made simple and affordable.

AmericInn Lodge & Suites Madison West

Value
Rooms
Cleanliness
Service
Excellent
249
Very Good
122
Average
21
Poor
12
Terrible
10

5 Most Recent Reviews


Nice.

My stay at Americinn was pleasant. Check-in was easy. We had a room on the 4th floor with 2 queen beds. The beds were comfortable, the room was a little small, but newer furnishings. They had a great breakfast, and a "happy hour" with beer, wine, and appetizers every night ...

Jul 26, 2015

Perfect stay

We got a super deal on Hotwire for the AmericInn Madison West. Location was in a commercial, but nice area about 10 min from the university. Free breakfast was above average. The Manager's reception is not to be missed: they offered wings, popcorn, and beer and wine. The roo...

Read management response to this review
Jul 24, 2015

Good overnight visit

We stayed here overnight so we could get to the zoo in the morning early. We arrived about 5:30 and check in was a breeze, we mentioned that we wanted to pay in cash for our stay and we were told that we could do that in the morning. The manager's reception was going on we...

Read management response to this review
Jul 22, 2015

Failed to clean our room!!!!!!

We spent 3 nights here and on the second night we returned from a day visiting the Wisconsin Dell, to find that our room had not been cleaned. We were given clean towels for our last night stay. This just amplified other short comings that we had experienced, the linens were...

Read management response to this review
Jul 20, 2015

Nice stay

Stayed here one night. Hoped they still had a 2 bed room available, as I didn't request a room type upon booking. They did not when I arrived, as they were sold out. Disappointed, but understandable, my fault. The front desk attendant personally delivered a rollaway to my ro...

Read management response to this review
Jul 20, 2015