Menomonie - Customer Review

  • Toll Free Reservations:

    [800] 634.3444
  • Hotel Front Desk:

    [715] 235.4800

AmericInn Lodge & Suites Menomonie

1915 North Broadway Street, Menomonie, WI  54751

Check In:

3:00 PM |

Check Out:

11:00 AM
Click image above to enlarge

Check Rates & Availability

To book 5 or more rooms, please fill out our online Group Travel Form. Go To Form

Travel Agent Click Here
  • Easy Rewards

    Easy Rewards

    We make it easy to earn cash with every stay.

  • AmericInn 4 Business

    AmericInn 4 Business

    Enjoy business travel made simple and affordable.

AmericInn Lodge & Suites Menomonie

Value
Rooms
Cleanliness
Service
Excellent
30
Very Good
19
Average
11
Poor
19
Terrible
24

5 Most Recent Reviews


Family, Comfort, Relaxing

Stayed here will extended family and everyone was satisfied with their rooms and amenities. Which is great because there always seems to be someone in the bunch that may have a problem. Little tricky to find on the Garmin as the hotel is hidden off the main path behind anoth...

Jun 30, 2016

We will stay here again!

We have stayed here a few times when in town visiting family. We have had great luck with the staff and the rooms. We find the suite (room 200) to be a great value given the extra room and pull out couch. The pool is nice and hot tub is hot. We will be back.

Read management response to this review
Jun 21, 2016

Unprofessional, Unclean, & Unwilling to do much about poor stay.

We checked in late in the evening and were exhausted from having two weddings that day. Got our room keys and when we tried to use them to enter our room they didn't work. Tried a couple more times only to have a knock come from the other side of the door. Someone else was a...

Read management response to this review
Jun 13, 2016

Love AmericInn

Every time we go to Wisconsin we stay at AmericInn! Very clean and accommodating. I got there on a Thursday night, wanted to change my original reservation from 2 queens to a king. They gave me an upgrade to a king suite for the same price! I don't know if they were out ...

Read management response to this review
May 19, 2016

Just the place to stay for....

We checked-in to a very rude staff, who was more concerned about themselves than welcoming the customer. The room was not clean at check-in time, and after 20 minutes we were able to sort out the key situation. After all, we found a woman's undergarment in the drawer. A grea...

Read management response to this review
May 2, 2016