Merrill - Customer Review

  • Toll Free Reservations:

    [800] 634.3444
  • Hotel Front Desk:

    [715] 536.7979

AmericInn Lodge & Suites Merrill

3300 East Main Street, Merrill, WI  54452

Check In:

3:00 PM |

Check Out:

11:00 AM
Click image above to enlarge

Check Rates & Availability

To book 5 or more rooms, please fill out our online Group Travel Form. Go To Form

Travel Agent Click Here
  • Easy Rewards

    Easy Rewards

    We make it easy to earn cash with every stay.

  • AmericInn 4 Business

    AmericInn 4 Business

    Enjoy business travel made simple and affordable.

AmericInn Lodge & Suites Merrill

Value
Rooms
Cleanliness
Service
Excellent
60
Very Good
26
Average
10
Poor
1
Terrible
2

5 Most Recent Reviews


Clean and Comfy!

I'm glad this hotel is available in Merrill because pickings are slim and this is a very nice place to stay. The staff are all friendly as well :) Rooms are clean and bed and pillows are comfy. We will definitely stay here again when visiting!

Read management response to this review
Aug 16, 2016

Merrill Wisconsin

Merrill Wisconsin has a population of less than 10,000 people. There are only a few places to choose from to stay at. We picked this one because it had the highest reviews (and the highest prices). It is a beautiful facility; however, if you are older and less able to carry ...

Aug 9, 2016

Team Sporting Event Disappointment

Two very different reviews on this property. First, I will review the facility. It was a nice property. Rooms were clean, had both a microwave and refrigerator, the continental breakfast was normal like other hotels. Pool/hottub were enjoyed by our team. Great location ...

Read management response to this review
Jul 11, 2016

Overnight Delight

We made a road trip 3 hours to Merrill for an overnight stay with friends. The AmericInn is conveniently located right off of the highway, very easy to get to! We were able to check in early, the staff was very friendly and the room was very comfortable and clean! The pool a...

Read management response to this review
Jun 23, 2016

Friendly and courteous staff. Clean rooms.

The people were very nice. The only (slight) problem was no elevator to get bags up to the second floor where my room was. The grounds were very well kept along with all the facilities there. The only (slightly) disappointment was the in house coffee was not hot and was weak...

Read management response to this review
May 31, 2016