Plover - Customer Review

  • Toll Free Reservations:

    [800] 634.3444
  • Hotel Front Desk:

    [715] 342.1244

AmericInn Plover — Stevens Point

1501 American Drive, Plover, WI  54467

Check In:

3:00 PM |

Check Out:

11:00 AM
Click image above to enlarge

Check Rates & Availability

To book 5 or more rooms, please fill out our online Group Travel Form. Go To Form

Travel Agent Click Here
  • Easy Rewards

    Easy Rewards

    We make it easy to earn cash with every stay.

  • AmericInn 4 Business

    AmericInn 4 Business

    Enjoy business travel made simple and affordable.

AmericInn Plover — Stevens Point

Value
Rooms
Cleanliness
Service
Excellent
117
Very Good
32
Average
12
Poor
8
Terrible
6

5 Most Recent Reviews


Great place

Great place and really clean. The hot tubs are a nice place to sit in and relax. Good for the bones. A good place to go for any kind of therapy. Also Robin Weston is an awesome employee that meets and exceeds all that is required of her.

Read management response to this review
Jan 17, 2017

Great place at a bargain price

We stayed here for three nights on a cross country ski vacation. Clean and well kept room, friendly and prompt front desk service, steady wifi and a passable breakfast. We were pleasantly surprised, having never stayed in an AmericInn motel before. A+ from us.

Read management response to this review
Jan 14, 2017

jery

nice pool excellent front desk person on the evening we checked in she handled the rush of check ins very well meeting room was nice could have been set up better for the Christmas party we were having thier

Read management response to this review
Jan 12, 2017

Very nice for the price.

Clean hotel, friendly staff, good breakfast with a nice variety (fresh fruit, juice, yogurt, eggs, sausages, toast, etc.). Would have got better if the hot tub was hot, not just warm. Also toilet/shower area was very cramped.

Read management response to this review
Jan 11, 2017

Price Service and Location

I recently spent ten nights at the American Inn and was (almost) completely satisfied. Lets get the one bad thing out of the way. The treadmill was out of service for the whole time. Otherwise everything was spectacular. The staff went out of their way to make me feel we...

Read management response to this review
Dec 28, 2016