Plymouth - Customer Review

  • Toll Free Reservations:

    [800] 634.3444
  • Hotel Front Desk:

    [920] 892.2669

AmericInn Plymouth

1708 Eastern Avenue, Plymouth, WI  53073

Check In:

3:00 PM |

Check Out:

11:00 AM
Click image above to enlarge

Check Rates & Availability

To book 5 or more rooms, please fill out our online Group Travel Form. Go To Form

Travel Agent Click Here
  • Easy Rewards

    Easy Rewards

    We make it easy to earn cash with every stay.

  • AmericInn 4 Business

    AmericInn 4 Business

    Enjoy business travel made simple and affordable.

AmericInn Plymouth

Value
Rooms
Cleanliness
Service
Excellent
54
Very Good
24
Average
8
Poor
4
Terrible
10

5 Most Recent Reviews


House keepers kids are in my room!

Overall visit was ok. Room had dirty sheets when I arrived. Seemed that house cleaning decided to brush out the crumbs and close up the bed, it had badly wrinkled sheets that someone clearly had slept on before me. when I put my head on my pillow that night, I discovered tha...

Read management response to this review
Oct 30, 2016

Good place to stay for Road America

I stayed at the AmercInn in October 2016 while attending a ChumpCar race (amatuer level) at the Road America racing complex. I booked about 2 weeks before our event and was able to get a king-size bed for my girlfriend and I for 2 nights, $99/night + tax. Due to the nature...

Read management response to this review
Oct 18, 2016

Won't Stay Again - Poor Customer Service & Management

I've stayed at the AmericInn in Plymouth, WI twice now, and both times they have failed in customer service and satisfaction. The first time I stayed, I called the hotel directly for early check-in, which they told me would not be a problem. When I arrived however, the clerk...

Read management response to this review
Oct 14, 2016

travel for wedding

we traveled to Wisconsin for my nieces wedding. The hotel was very clean and staff helpful and kind. Breakfast had lots of selections. I usually have trouble with this as I can't eat eggs or wheat and they had granola bars that I could have on the first morning but not th...

Read management response to this review
Oct 9, 2016

Way better than I expected

My husband and I stayed here for one night for an out-of-town wedding. Coming from Los Angeles, and at the price point, my expectations were low. I was very pleasantly surprised by the room's updated decor, sparkling clean bathroom and surfaces, and the hotel's overall pleas...

Read management response to this review
Oct 3, 2016