Plymouth - Customer Review

  • Toll Free Reservations:

    [800] 634.3444
  • Hotel Front Desk:

    [920] 892.2669

AmericInn Plymouth

1708 Eastern Avenue, Plymouth, WI  53073

Check In:

3:00 PM |

Check Out:

11:00 AM
Click image above to enlarge

Check Rates & Availability

To book 5 or more rooms, please fill out our online Group Travel Form. Go To Form

Travel Agent Click Here
  • Easy Rewards

    Easy Rewards

    We make it easy to earn cash with every stay.

  • AmericInn 4 Business

    AmericInn 4 Business

    Enjoy business travel made simple and affordable.

AmericInn Plymouth

Value
Rooms
Cleanliness
Service
Excellent
55
Very Good
24
Average
9
Poor
4
Terrible
10

5 Most Recent Reviews


Clean and Quiet....But Lacking In Good Old Customer Service.

This Americinn was standard....rooms were actually very quiet and beds comfortable which was great as we were all tired after a long day. Granted, it is the slow season here.....but we had a hard time finding anyone at the front desk, both during check-in, at breakfast and a...

Jan 16, 2017

Very nice place to stay

Friendly staff and very clean rooms. Breakfast selection was very nice. I would return to this hotel. Real easy to find. Pool area looked real nice tho on this trip I did not have the time to take advantage of it.

Jan 7, 2017

House keepers kids are in my room!

Overall visit was ok. Room had dirty sheets when I arrived. Seemed that house cleaning decided to brush out the crumbs and close up the bed, it had badly wrinkled sheets that someone clearly had slept on before me. when I put my head on my pillow that night, I discovered tha...

Read management response to this review
Oct 30, 2016

Good place to stay for Road America

I stayed at the AmercInn in October 2016 while attending a ChumpCar race (amatuer level) at the Road America racing complex. I booked about 2 weeks before our event and was able to get a king-size bed for my girlfriend and I for 2 nights, $99/night + tax. Due to the nature...

Read management response to this review
Oct 18, 2016

Won't Stay Again - Poor Customer Service & Management

I've stayed at the AmericInn in Plymouth, WI twice now, and both times they have failed in customer service and satisfaction. The first time I stayed, I called the hotel directly for early check-in, which they told me would not be a problem. When I arrived however, the clerk...

Read management response to this review
Oct 14, 2016