Plymouth - Customer Review

  • Toll Free Reservations:

    [800] 634.3444
  • Hotel Front Desk:

    [920] 892.2669

AmericInn Plymouth

1708 Eastern Avenue, Plymouth, WI  53073

Check In:

3:00 PM |

Check Out:

11:00 AM
Click image above to enlarge

Check Rates & Availability

To book 5 or more rooms, please fill out our online Group Travel Form. Go To Form

Travel Agent Click Here
  • Easy Rewards

    Easy Rewards

    We make it easy to earn cash with every stay.

  • AmericInn 4 Business

    AmericInn 4 Business

    Enjoy business travel made simple and affordable.

AmericInn Plymouth

Value
Rooms
Cleanliness
Service
Excellent
55
Very Good
25
Average
10
Poor
4
Terrible
10

5 Most Recent Reviews


Bathroom tub needs an update.

Bathtub was chipped in several places under the bath mat. Bedspread had some kind of mark or stain on it. I stayed in another AmericInn the night before and got an upgrade on my room for being an elite member and also a small bag with snacks and water. Wonderful service. S...

Read management response to this review
Jan 26, 2017

Quiet, clean hotel

Overall the hotel is very nice and clean. Water pressure was good. The beds are soft and comfortable. Pool and hot tub are nice and the pool area was very clean, but the the pump that runs the hot tub is extremely loud and you have a hard time hearing conversations. Our room...

Read management response to this review
Jan 23, 2017

Clean and Quiet....But Lacking In Good Old Customer Service.

This Americinn was standard....rooms were actually very quiet and beds comfortable which was great as we were all tired after a long day. Granted, it is the slow season here.....but we had a hard time finding anyone at the front desk, both during check-in, at breakfast and a...

Read management response to this review
Jan 16, 2017

Very nice place to stay

Friendly staff and very clean rooms. Breakfast selection was very nice. I would return to this hotel. Real easy to find. Pool area looked real nice tho on this trip I did not have the time to take advantage of it.

Read management response to this review
Jan 7, 2017

House keepers kids are in my room!

Overall visit was ok. Room had dirty sheets when I arrived. Seemed that house cleaning decided to brush out the crumbs and close up the bed, it had badly wrinkled sheets that someone clearly had slept on before me. when I put my head on my pillow that night, I discovered tha...

Read management response to this review
Oct 30, 2016