Monmouth - Guest Reviews

  • Toll Free Reservations:

    [800] 634.3444
  • Hotel Front Desk:

    [309] 734.9958

AmericInn Lodge & Suites Monmouth

1 AmericInn Way, Monmouth, IL  61462

Check In:

3:00 PM |

Check Out:

11:00 AM
Click image above to enlarge

Check Rates & Availability

To book 5 or more rooms, please fill out our online Group Travel Form. Go To Form

Travel Agent Click Here
  • Easy Rewards

    Easy Rewards

    We make it easy to earn cash with every stay.

  • AmericInn 4 Business

    AmericInn 4 Business

    Enjoy business travel made simple and affordable.

AmericInn Lodge & Suites Monmouth

Value
Rooms
Cleanliness
Service
Excellent
53
Very Good
21
Average
5
Poor
1
Terrible
2

5 Most Recent Reviews


keep up the good work!

we were there for 5 days/4 nights . Couldn't have asked for a better experience. Rooms were clean, breakfast was great . Best thing was the desk employees. Helped us find places to eat, sightsee, etc. Even went to our room to retrieve something we had inadvertently left out ...

Read management response to this review
Aug 4, 2015

Perfect Location with Friendly Service

Great location with friendly service from each & every employee. Food & sports bar next door for easy access if you don't want to go far. The internet was very fast and the layout of the entire facility was easy to find your way around.

Read management response to this review
Jul 10, 2015

Excellent

It is a very nice hotel i recommend this hotel to any one i meet. The staff are very nice and help full the building and grounds are very well maintained and the breakfast is always good. The pool is always nice and warm and clean.

Read management response to this review
Jul 6, 2015

Disappointed

Paid a reasonable price for average accommodations. The Internet Service was BAD! The breakfast was OK. The location was perfect. Would we stay here again? Probably not! But what options do you have in Monmouth, IL. We know - stay in Galesburg. ...

Read management response to this review
Jun 29, 2015

Never disappointed

We always stay here when visiting our son at Monmouth College. Rooms are always very clean. Staff is friendly. Breakfast is well stocked no matter when we drop in. Can't speak of using the pool because we never seem to have time, but it looks well cared for. Best place to st...

Read management response to this review
Jun 29, 2015