IronRiver - Customer Review

  • Toll Free Reservations:

    [800] 634.3444
  • Hotel Front Desk:

    [906] 265.9100

AmericInn Lodge & Suites Iron River

40 East Adams St., Iron River, MI  49935

Check In:

3:00 PM |

Check Out:

11:00 AM
Click image above to enlarge

Check Rates & Availability

To book 5 or more rooms, please fill out our online Group Travel Form. Go To Form

Travel Agent Click Here
  • Easy Rewards

    Easy Rewards

    With the sale of AmericInn Hotels, there are upcoming changes to the Easy Rewards program.

  • AmericInn 4 Business

    AmericInn 4 Business

    Enjoy business travel made simple and affordable.

AmericInn Lodge & Suites Iron River

Value
Rooms
Cleanliness
Service
Excellent
92
Very Good
51
Average
19
Poor
7
Terrible
7

5 Most Recent Reviews


Unfriendly staff

For being in the service industry the staff could you some training. We witnessed many children getting yelled at by different hotel staff members for doing nothing out of the ordinary. The chemicals in the pool area were not tolerable which led to excessive coughing and bu...

Read management response to this review
Feb 4, 2018

Best place to stay for families

Friendly staff, comfortable beds, a nice size pool, a huge hot tub and a delicious variety of breakfast foods with good coffee in the morning. Our family had an enjoyable stay. This is where we go when we take the kids.

Read management response to this review
Jan 28, 2018

A good night sleep

We were at this hotel because we were skiing at Brule for a day. The hotel accommodated our large group. We breakfast they offered was delicious and there was a large selection. Definitely worth the stay. The pool was nice as well and they had a hot tub which I used. But som...

Read management response to this review
Jan 22, 2018

Remodeling Gotchas!!!!

Yep they are remodeling and they start working at 7 AM. Drilling and banging, so don't plan to sleep in. Also the floor we were on had no carpet in the hallway, so everything echoed and voices carried. This had to be the loudest place I ever stayed in. I even told the front ...

Read management response to this review
Oct 19, 2017

Never Again

I will admit that I just checked in and now must live with this decision for 4 nights. I did request a different room and was told that because I am staying for 4 nights nothing else is available. I am in an ADA room which would be fine except instead of a closet There is ...

Read management response to this review
Sep 17, 2017