IronRiver - Customer Review

  • Toll Free Reservations:

    [800] 634.3444
  • Hotel Front Desk:

    [906] 265.9100

AmericInn Lodge & Suites Iron River

40 East Adams St., Iron River, MI  49935

Check In:

3:00 PM |

Check Out:

11:00 AM

BOOK NOW

Travel Dates?

Who's Coming Along?

To book 5 or more rooms, please fill out our online Group Travel Form. Go To Form

  • Easy Rewards

    Easy Rewards

    We make it easy to earn cash with every stay.

  • AmericInn 4 Business

    AmericInn 4 Business

    Enjoy business travel made simple and affordable.

AmericInn Lodge & Suites Iron River

Value
Rooms
Cleanliness
Service
Excellent
54
Very Good
30
Average
13
Poor
4
Terrible
3

5 Most Recent Reviews


Nice place, breakfast could be better

Overall, nice place. Bed was comfortable, rooms were nice and people I dealt with were friendly. My only complaint was breakfast. Stayed three nights, breakfast was exactly the same every day. Needs to have some kind of variety to it.

Apr 30, 2015

Enjoyed our first MI snowmobiling trip

This is where we stayed on our first MI snowmobiling trip Feb. 2015. It was quite nice, we enjoyed a room with a fireplace. Decent enough hotel breakfast that saves time from having to go somewhere before hitting the trails. Nice pool/hot tub area although pool could have...

Read management response to this review
Mar 14, 2015

best out here

from ashland wisconsin to petoskey michigan it is VERY slim pickings. many/ MOST of the hotels on Hwy 2 are very high traffic and/or dated. i have stayed here every year for last 7-8 years on return from alaska. Found it only because an old friend / former Iron County Prosec...

Read management response to this review
Feb 24, 2015

Not the best trailer parking...

We decided to come here to snowmobile. Our room could have been the fluke but it had beds hard as a rock. Overall nicely furnished. Staff was friendly. Pool needs major updating. Also the biggest draw back was the limited parking for snowmobile trailers. We were told t...

Read management response to this review
Feb 19, 2015

Great Value and Equipped with everything we needed

We stayed in the 2 room suite and the hotel was very clean. Our 2 room suite was right above the breakfast area so it got quite loud during breakfast hours but other than that it was a great stay. We had 48 hours to cancel and although it was going to be -22, there were no e...

Read management response to this review
Feb 17, 2015