FergusFalls - Customer Review

  • Toll Free Reservations:

    [800] 634.3444
  • Hotel Front Desk:

    [218] 739.3900

AmericInn Lodge & Suites Fergus Falls — Conference Center

526 Western Ave. North, Fergus Falls, MN  56537

Check In:

3:00 PM |

Check Out:

11:00 AM
Click image above to enlarge

Check Rates & Availability

To book 5 or more rooms, please fill out our online Group Travel Form. Go To Form

Travel Agent Click Here
  • Easy Rewards

    Easy Rewards

    We make it easy to earn cash with every stay.

  • AmericInn 4 Business

    AmericInn 4 Business

    Enjoy business travel made simple and affordable.

AmericInn Lodge & Suites Fergus Falls — Conference Center

Very Good

5 Most Recent Reviews

Staff are very attentive

As we were checking in, the man at the front desk noticed my fiance's CPAP machine and made sure we had bottled water so we were not stuck using tap water. The women working in the morning were responsive and quick to refill breakfast items. Our room was clean and quiet. The...

Nov 17, 2015

Great Place to Stay

We had a wonderful stay at the Fergus Falls AmericInn. Not only was our room clean and tidy, but the breakfasts were wonderful.Definitely something for everyone! Our dog was also welcome and that made for a very nice stay for the whole family and less stress for us as we p...

Nov 2, 2015

Not a luxury hotel but had a very nice time

My daughters and I went to Fergus Falls for the Viking Challenge Mud Run (fun!). We stayed at the AmericInn. It is probably as nice of a hotel as you can get in the area. The room was comfortable and clean. The swimming pool area was great - had a pool, hot tub, and sau...

Read management response to this review
Oct 20, 2015


I just stayed at this Americinn a few weeks ago, and was disappointed in room. All the chairs in the room were mismatched and they all had nasty stains on them. There was one orange and red chair, one gray and black, and one that was green, orange and brown. I called downst...

Read management response to this review
Oct 1, 2015


I was very satisfied with my stay here. We were here for one night for a wedding. When I asked how to get to the VFW, we were printed out a map to ensure we got there. My daughter cannot have gluten, and there are MANY gluten free options on the breakfast bar. They also ...

Read management response to this review
Sep 22, 2015