Two Harbors MN Hotels - Guest Reviews

  • Toll Free Reservations:

    [800] 634.3444
  • Hotel Front Desk:

    [218] 834.3000

AmericInn Lodge & Suites Two Harbors

1088 Hwy. 61 North, Two Harbors, MN  55616

Check In:

4:00 PM |

Check Out:

11:00 AM
Click image above to enlarge

Check Rates & Availability

To book 5 or more rooms, please fill out our online Group Travel Form. Go To Form

Travel Agent Click Here
  • Easy Rewards

    Easy Rewards

    With the sale of AmericInn Hotels, there are upcoming changes to the Easy Rewards program.

  • AmericInn 4 Business

    AmericInn 4 Business

    Enjoy business travel made simple and affordable.

AmericInn Lodge & Suites Two Harbors

Value
Rooms
Cleanliness
Service
Excellent
66
Very Good
59
Average
30
Poor
15
Terrible
12

5 Most Recent Reviews


Nice clean room updated room

Spent the evening with the family here on our way to Lutsen. Found a better rate on Priceline rather than direct. Clean updated, rooms, ok breakfast, friendly staff. I will also say Two Harbors has a couple of good breakfast/lunch options as well. Vanilla Bean is very good. ...

Read management response to this review
Feb 5, 2018

A little noisy but surprisingly quiet

We were here when there were hockey tournament teams staying at the hotel. Surprisingly, none of them were in the pool area and we found the hot tub very relaxing. The room itself was a little noisy as parents were conversing off the lobby later that night. When they disp...

Read management response to this review
Jan 12, 2018

Nice but due to circumstances was very loud Friday night...

Overall it was another fine stay at AmericInn. Friday night at about 1130 I was awoke by a lot of noise (loud talking/laughing ect.) coming from the lobby I called down to the front desk and the issue was quickly resolved.

Read management response to this review
Dec 4, 2017

AmericInn standard of quality

I like to stay at AmericInns because you can count on the quality from location to location. Located right on the main road through town (Highway 61), it is easy to find and close to several restaurants, though there are none immediately adjacent for an evening meal. We were...

Read management response to this review
Nov 11, 2017

AWFUL

Spent 4 nights in the most uncomfortable bed, and upped price to $250/night given last room left. Smelled very poorly and receptionist joked of the marijuana smell. Very displeased, huge waste of money, ruined our wedding anniversary as husband had a sore back and I could no...

Read management response to this review
Oct 22, 2017