Ashland - Customer Review

  • Toll Free Reservations:

    [800] 634.3444
  • Hotel Front Desk:

    [715] 682.9950

AmericInn Ashland

3009 Lakeshore Drive East, Ashland, WI  54806

Check In:

3:00 PM |

Check Out:

11:00 AM
Click image above to enlarge

Check Rates & Availability

To book 5 or more rooms, please fill out our online Group Travel Form. Go To Form

Travel Agent Click Here
  • Easy Rewards

    Easy Rewards

    We make it easy to earn cash with every stay.

  • AmericInn 4 Business

    AmericInn 4 Business

    Enjoy business travel made simple and affordable.

AmericInn Ashland

Value
Rooms
Cleanliness
Service
Excellent
296
Very Good
120
Average
45
Poor
25
Terrible
17

5 Most Recent Reviews


Much better than some posts indicate

It was a relief to find the hotel and room clean, staff welcoming and for the most part everything was fine. (Beds a little too soft for us, telephone and computer didn't work, but everything else seemed fine). The pool area including sauna, hot tub were quite enjoyable. ...

Read management response to this review
May 23, 2016

2016 Chequamegon Bay Birding and Nature Festival

Great place to stay with clean, quiet rooms. Recommend the lakeside rooms if you like to go to sleep with the sound of the waves. Breakfast area isn't large but it does have an outside deck area where one can eat a waffle and enjoy the view of the bay and the sounds of the b...

Read management response to this review
May 23, 2016

Poor Room Quality

My husband and I stayed one night at this Americinn and I can honestly say we will never stay there again. When we walked into the room, the first thing we noticed was the floor had tiny pieces of paper scattered all over it. It was obvious that the room had not been vacuume...

Read management response to this review
Apr 28, 2016

Great service

Anita made sure we had a room with a view and afterward Jody showed us all the pool lifts we could use for our disabled daughter. Great breakfast, too! We enjoyed the hot tub and everything seemed very clean.

Read management response to this review
Apr 13, 2016

tired travelers needing to stop for the night.

do not stay in this motel! Our credit card was charged an extra $120.94 for something called "incidentals." We still don't understand what this is. We checked in at supper time and left after breakfast the next morning. We incurred no charges. We called the clerk and s...

Read management response to this review
Apr 2, 2016