ChippewaFalls - Customer Review

  • Toll Free Reservations:

    [800] 634.3444
  • Hotel Front Desk:

    [715] 723.5711

AmericInn Hotel & Suites Chippewa Falls

11 West South Avenue, Chippewa Falls, WI  54729

Check In:

3:00 PM |

Check Out:

11:00 AM

BOOK NOW

Travel Dates?

Who's Coming Along?

To book 5 or more rooms, please fill out our online Group Travel Form. Go To Form

  • Easy Rewards

    Easy Rewards

    We make it easy to earn cash with every stay.

  • AmericInn 4 Business

    AmericInn 4 Business

    Enjoy business travel made simple and affordable.

AmericInn Hotel & Suites Chippewa Falls

Value
Rooms
Cleanliness
Service
Excellent
61
Very Good
32
Average
29
Poor
10
Terrible
11

5 Most Recent Reviews


Great Hotel

My stay was very good, Some of my family members were upset because some how their reservations were not there when they arrived. It was a error somewhere within the hotel. Because of this, some family members had to stay in a different Hotel. Americ Inn made it right with a...

Mar 13, 2015

Get what you pay for.

We may have been the only two people there who weren't involved in a kids hockey tournament. Kids were RUNNING through the hallways starting at 7:00AM, and the staff did nothing about it. Disappointing.

Read management response to this review
Mar 9, 2015

Mediocre hotel

The front desk staff was not overly friendly. The pool staff was less than friendly or accommodating or helpful. The chemical levels in the pool on the second night were so high we had to cut our swim.

Read management response to this review
Mar 2, 2015

Not a good time for our mini vacation

The little kid area that I had brought my son was very cold and he was shaking from being so cold that we had moved to the big pool where there where about 10 kids whipping foot balls and and other balls at each other and where in fear of our son or ourselfs getting hit. The...

Read management response to this review
Feb 23, 2015

AmericInn in Chippewa Falls

It was a good place to stay - neat, clean, friendly staff. No problems. The price was very reasonable and the place was pet friendly. My dog liked the place more then I did. It was just slightly south of the main part of town, but that was certainly no real drawback. Th...

Read management response to this review
Jan 26, 2015