GreenBayEast - Customer Review

  • Toll Free Reservations:

    [800] 634.3444
  • Hotel Front Desk:

    [920] 964.0177

AmericInn Lodge & Suites Green Bay East

2628 Manitowoc Road, Green Bay, WI  54311

Check In:

3:00 PM |

Check Out:

11:00 AM
Click image above to enlarge

Check Rates & Availability

To book 5 or more rooms, please fill out our online Group Travel Form. Go To Form

Travel Agent Click Here
  • Easy Rewards

    Easy Rewards

    With the sale of AmericInn Hotels, there are upcoming changes to the Easy Rewards program.

  • AmericInn 4 Business

    AmericInn 4 Business

    Enjoy business travel made simple and affordable.

AmericInn Lodge & Suites Green Bay East

Value
Rooms
Cleanliness
Service
Excellent
198
Very Good
72
Average
13
Poor
7
Terrible
4

5 Most Recent Reviews


Excellent and close the UWGB

Have stayed here at least 20 times which tells how good it is! Angela is always wonderful at the front desk! Bar/Restaurant across the parking lot. Fantastic breakfast with many options! Close to many stores and restaurants.

Read management response to this review
Jan 31, 2018

Great Stay, Great Locatiom

I stayed here with my child while attending an event at UWGB. Our room was clean, quiet. The staff was friendly and helpful. The breakfast was better than we’ve had at most hotels (yogurt, bagels, waffle station, milk, good coffee). The breakfast area was clean and attended ...

Read management response to this review
Nov 24, 2017

Very affordable and comfortable

We were travelling over Thanksgiving weekend. I chose this place because it was right off the highway, with a gas station and restaurant nearby. The ladies at the desk were very helpful, offered several room options and answered our questions. We took a room with a king be...

Read management response to this review
Nov 24, 2017

Wedding weekend getaway

We had a great time. The staff was very friendly and helpful. Great place to stay. Very clean. Close to restaurant and bar within walking distance. Easy to find right off of highway. I would recommend them to anyone.

Read management response to this review
Sep 21, 2017

Nice location for wedding party, but water problems from ceiling leak made for disappointment.

The location was nice and the accommodations were nice also. The only problem we ran into was an active leak from the ceiling of the bathroom above the shower. My wife and I were showering on 2 separate times and had water leaking from the ceiling above us. The water was run...

Read management response to this review
Sep 21, 2017