Merrill - Customer Review

  • Toll Free Reservations:

    [800] 634.3444
  • Hotel Front Desk:

    [715] 536.7979

AmericInn Lodge & Suites Merrill

3300 East Main Street, Merrill, WI  54452

Check In:

3:00 PM |

Check Out:

11:00 AM
Click image above to enlarge

Check Rates & Availability

To book 5 or more rooms, please fill out our online Group Travel Form. Go To Form

Travel Agent Click Here
  • Easy Rewards

    Easy Rewards

    With the sale of AmericInn Hotels, there are upcoming changes to the Easy Rewards program.

  • AmericInn 4 Business

    AmericInn 4 Business

    Enjoy business travel made simple and affordable.

AmericInn Lodge & Suites Merrill

Value
Rooms
Cleanliness
Service
Excellent
83
Very Good
32
Average
11
Poor
3
Terrible
4

5 Most Recent Reviews


Great value. Clean. Friendly.

Great value. Clean. Friendly. Good pool area. Breakfast is surprisingly good with many options including fresh fruits. Overall this is a great Americinn franchise, and they allow your pet to stay, which is awesome.

Feb 19, 2018

Nice place to stay with dogs

We were pleased with the condition of this hotel and the friendly staff. Close to several restaurants and the highway. Dogs were welcome. Would highly recommend this hotel. Only complaint were the eggs at breakfast however there were other options to eat.

Jan 31, 2018

Nice hotel with all expected amenities

We needed a place to stay for 3 days before we closed on a new house. We had our 2 dogs and found this hotel as our interim lodging. The hotel is clean, quiet, pool area was nice and mostly empty while we were there. Breakfast was good as well. Near the highway and next ...

Jan 3, 2018

BarleyFest Visit

Our stay was excellent, they had shuttles right at the front door of the hotel to take us to the Lincoln Lagers BarleyFest it was great didn't have to stand out in the rain to wait for the shuttle! They picked us back up took us back to the hotel, no probem.

Read management response to this review
Oct 9, 2017

Very disappointing.

When we checked in we requested a room on the first floor. We were advised there were none available, but did on the second floor. Also was advised there was no elevator, which we were inform there were renovations being done to include an elevator. After we checked in I ...

Read management response to this review
Oct 7, 2017