SturgeonBay - Customer Review

  • Toll Free Reservations:

    [800] 634.3444
  • Hotel Front Desk:

    [920] 743.5898

AmericInn Lodge & Suites Sturgeon Bay

622 South Ashland Ave., Sturgeon Bay, WI  54235

Check In:

3:00 PM |

Check Out:

11:00 AM
Click image above to enlarge

Check Rates & Availability

To book 5 or more rooms, please fill out our online Group Travel Form. Go To Form

Travel Agent Click Here
  • Easy Rewards

    Easy Rewards

    We make it easy to earn cash with every stay.

  • AmericInn 4 Business

    AmericInn 4 Business

    Enjoy business travel made simple and affordable.

AmericInn Lodge & Suites Sturgeon Bay

Value
Rooms
Cleanliness
Service
Excellent
111
Very Good
52
Average
17
Poor
4
Terrible
2

5 Most Recent Reviews


Door County stayover - "credit card camping"

While the majority of the family reunion choose to stay in nearby Potawatami State Park in tents, my wife and I enjoyed our stay here. The whirlpool tub in our room offered a relaxing soak after window shopping in nearby Egg Harbor and Fish Creek. The king-size bed was more...

Jun 30, 2015

Nice place to stay

We spent 4 nights at the Americinn on our vacation to Door County. My reason for 4 not 5 stars has nothing to do this place but just the way I rate hotels. We found the staff helpful and friendly, and the room was clean. The breakfast was nothing out of the ordinary, but was...

Read management response to this review
Jun 26, 2015

Nice room, poor service

I stayed at this hotel just one night and it started off bad as soon as we walked in. The desk clerk was new and had no idea how to check us in or to accept US CASH. Then, after finally getting someone else to help her, they would not honor my Government Employee discount ad...

Read management response to this review
Jun 24, 2015

Small vacation

We arrived on a Saturday to Sturgeon Bay for a small vacation. The hotel appeared to be very busy. We were greeted warmly and checked in quickly. We had a ground floor room. It was a nice room. A little smaller than expected but nice. We stayed three nights and had a very n...

Read management response to this review
Jun 23, 2015

Clean place but not quite top notch

Hotel was clean and pool was great for the kids overall it was great but the breakfast was mediocre and hot goods were rather Luke warm. Worth the stay but hopefully staff would take the time to make sure hot breakfast was hot. The location of the hotel was also ok.

Read management response to this review
Jun 17, 2015